hehe......can lar...never try yet.....maybe i cannot get shock lehbutthead said:the cha boh damn extreme wan wor...play whip, candle, needle and who knows wat...you want try mer...i sked you kena shock so geng you cannot recover man...
BakKutT3h said:=.=" my house very sien 1 la........normal normal........
butthead taiko house good ma, plasma LCD, got supply us fleshlight(siham hole) summore, got dolls, got real cha bo, go sm items, ........hahaha like adult disneyland ~~ yeeaahooo
i think butthead taiko wont charge us for entry fee la, cuz he already beat down uncle lim, his disney bigger than uncle lim's garden 10x !!
bob6900 said:hahahah!!
cititel not that geng la....
go thailand.... see mirror!!
hahahahah... sudah ngam call out the number then wait in your room la.!!!
kakakakak

BakKutT3h said:oh shit......yuan lai is kaki lang.........fleshlight member =.=" lol
u need to show us ur titanium balls sumore ma, sure need show inside ur house hehe, ting ting chiang chiang..............
i scare if show it in my house all my family fall in love to ur titanium ballz woh, then i'll be jealous for lack of family love.........u dun wan hurt me ma rite....=p
100 inch is normal ma.........=p, i think urs 4D sumore, siham can crawl out from the tv........haha...and another advantage is u can watch those ghost movie crawling out then u ma can train ur titanium ballz become stronger and stronger lo, like that nothing can destroy the ballz ledi, LORD OF THE RING so geng oso will melt inside the volcano ma...urs still can swim here swim there....salute =p
bob6900 said:hahahah!!
cititel not that geng la....
go thailand.... see mirror!!
hahahahah... sudah ngam call out the number then wait in your room la.!!!
kakakakak
kelisa6009 said:salute salute.......now still laughing on what u guy post......
what a good day to start working....
my boss not in for one whole week lar...that y i can online from 8.30am to 6pm...butthead said:you better get a hold of ur laughter before ur boss come spank ur ass...
kelisa6009 said:my boss not in for one whole week lar...that y i can online from 8.30am to 6pm...
so now i must enjoy mah...
cannot lar...the spy is here....so cannot do anything....Tohsan said:like tat u must put some fengshui stuff on top of her ceiling let her taste fire after she come back from holidays :cyclops:
Tohsan said:tat is very good news:regular_smile:
haha.....butty u always do that ah?butthead said:aiyar...put red underwear all around her desk lar..."cheh" kau her workplace...
so no choice but to raised it abit...