kelisa6009 said:haha...uncle tohsan still learning....then i still sucking milk.....if ICE mix with milk..what do they call ah?
ice milk....milk ice or iceblended milk
huh? milk??
where? where??
kelisa6009 said:haha...uncle tohsan still learning....then i still sucking milk.....if ICE mix with milk..what do they call ah?
ice milk....milk ice or iceblended milk
Tohsan said:wa tats mean u are so much higher than the rest of us here with your super high pressure level woofer, can blast all clothes off even if the girls is with her super tight army uniform on, less than 1/10000000000000000000000000 second she become total naked n shaved pussy due to your super spl woofer the size of simex tyres muahahahahaha![]()
butthead said:i mean ur story like "fung wan"...the sifu "hung ba" dun wan to teach "lit fung" (Aaron Cock) the last level "pai wan jiong"... he "du kau lan" and go haywire killing every puny bastard in the wedding..heheheh
if ur ICE god dun wan teach u how...go take chopstick and cucuk all his woofers and speakers...heheheheh

K-Kid said:Yesterday went to watch FnF: tokyo drift...it's not about drift!! it's about wrecking car and still stay in control...if you think initial D very kua cheong, this is the mother of all ****![]()

taikor...let me know how many seat u need...bob6900 said:bob and bob's girlfriend and bob's girlfriend's sister and bob's girlfriend sister's boy friend and bob's girlfriend's sister's younger brother going.........
cheers!
kelisa6009 said:taikor...let me know how many seat u need...
bob6900 said:butty.... so free today huh?

okok...if not much ppl then we cancel it lar....Tohsan said:Kai Meng
i can only confirm to you on Saturday about joining the movie tt,becos Sunday is father day i might not be free,let me check first me lord![]()
haha...taikor....watch vcd very bad idea....the movie sure blur wan..and also no excitement ...mu go to cinema and watch then let my siham play with the remote..or she can also sing songbutthead said:go buy "fan ban" VCD or DVD lar... watch at home siham teman... she can play with your "remote control" while you watch...