who's the boss..

fuyooOooo....

siham sing song on my gear stick during cinema show??? really the highest level of eating siham liao la..
this trick must ask sifu love!

bob6900 said:
fuyooOooo....

siham sing song on my gear stick during cinema show??? really the highest level of eating siham liao la..
this trick must ask sifu love!
Haha…last time I work partime in cinema….ppl watch cinema…I watch ppl in action especially the back seat at the corner….damn keng leh….later after movie finish….all the glue stain on the wall….celaka ppl

you serious ka???
shit those ppl la...
imagine the next show ppl sitting on it....
if siham sit on it tiba tiba preagnant oso dunno wut happen,...
kakakakakakakka!

nowadays wanna makan siham oso have to be careful la....
lots of spy....cameras....
sekali buy vcd at pasar malam.... title: bermadu di dalam kelisa!!
then i see love doing extreme test on his titan.abs!! susah la...

bob6900 said:
you serious ka???
shit those ppl la...
imagine the next show ppl sitting on it....
if siham sit on it tiba tiba preagnant oso dunno wut happen,...
kakakakakakakka!
Yes..this thing do happen in cinema…..u can try lar….half way of the show..u pretend to go toilet lar…the keep your eye to the corner back of the cinema….if u r luckly..then u can see what is going on lar…

bob6900 said:
nowadays wanna makan siham oso have to be careful la....
lots of spy....cameras....
sekali buy vcd at pasar malam.... title: bermadu di dalam kelisa!!
then i see love doing extreme test on his titan.abs!! susah la...
That time….we can become vcd seller lar..partime….

part time??
full time lor....
1 episode i siham...
he got how many siham.... count la..
we sure kaya wan....!!

damn it la meng...
if i saw it.... i'll purposely go near .... see how they react!

no need k3vet la....
change m3 dua biji....
estima to hantar vcd...
banglo to store the vcds....

bob6900 said:
no need k3vet la....
change m3 dua biji....
estima to hantar vcd...
banglo to store the vcds....
Then we use our fish and bird as location to shoot the video….

maybe can get oscar awards!!
best actor but no best actress...coz change too many liao .....
best director and lastly best camera men....
ask tohsan to play some back ground music....
hahahahaha!!
like real like that....

kelisa6009 said:
Haha…last time I work partime in cinema….ppl watch cinema…I watch ppl in action especially the back seat at the corner….damn keng leh….later after movie finish….all the glue stain on the wall….celaka ppl

hahah...lucky not you clean lor..

kelisa6009 said:
Yes..this thing do happen in cinema…..u can try lar….half way of the show..u pretend to go toilet lar…the keep your eye to the corner back of the cinema….if u r luckly..then u can see what is going on lar…

hahaha..after all the cinema people berkumpul there watch action instead of watching the movie...hahaahha

bob6900 said:
part time??
full time lor....
1 episode i siham...
he got how many siham.... count la..
we sure kaya wan....!!

sure GSC, TGV want a cut lar...u use their place wor...

bob6900 said:
hahahahahhha.... you become director.... i become camera men...
i become tea guy lar...i don't know how to become a XXX director lar...let the position for the qualified wan...like butty ot bakkutteh

BakKutT3h said:
i'm lost...again....

act what ?? what u guyz filming ??

The Whore Of The Ring ????

ya The Whore and The Ring O, The Ghost and Bakuteh aka The Ghost Raper muahahahahahaha :biggrin: