Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition Owner..

Welcome encikmasen, ...yeah we have extra 2 members driving WIRA ME liao.... Yeah...WIRA ME only come with LAKE GREEN colour......hehe....

Mine with SRS 40 AIRBAG.....comfirm.......mine no more stock.......change lot's of things....

Using MMC Throttle Body, comfirm using MMC ECU....

ermm..posibbly all wira ME using mmc ecu rite? cos i check today at the MAF sensor still got mitsu sticker..n mitsu t/b too...

nelsonlye said:
Welcome encikmasen, ...yeah we have extra 2 members driving WIRA ME liao.... Yeah...WIRA ME only come with LAKE GREEN colour......hehe....

Mine with SRS 40 AIRBAG.....comfirm.......mine no more stock.......change lot's of things....

Using MMC Throttle Body, comfirm using MMC ECU....

no more stock ler... sure not 4g92P oledi... haha...
4g93T!!!
oh no... green hornet's heart been exposed!!!:shades_smile:

Comfirm that WIRA ME all using MMC TB..

This is MMC TB..
http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nelsonlye/detail?.dir=ec0c&.dnm=c2b9.jpg

MMC ECU better then SIEMENS....cause able to tune....hehe.....more easier then SIEMENS......

WIND - What you mention about no more stock? Im getting confuse......

I think i will be getting the TB Gear this few days....cannot tahan the stupid car always mati engine....hehe..

Hi Guys,

Still stock standard, no mod ......yet....:)

any recommendation from all bro? Thinking og BOT... any comment?

Toyfan - ..... if u feel comfortable with your current car setting...then let it be standard......hehe.....

I ord Mod my Air Intake to open pod, change my muffler, lowered, HID & etc...

yup..no need to mod so much laa..basically, IMHO the engine is good already..performance air filter, exhaust system, transmission cooler (for a/t) is already good enough..consider it as stage one..

stage 2; maybe retuned ecu, bigger t/b (perdana 2.0), bigger injector and some other stuff..

oh..i forgot to add up something, wira ME come with a semi bucket seat...

nelsonlye said:
Comfirm that WIRA ME all using MMC TB..

This is MMC TB..
http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nelsonlye/detail?.dir=ec0c&.dnm=c2b9.jpg

MMC ECU better then SIEMENS....cause able to tune....hehe.....more easier then SIEMENS......

WIND - What you mention about no more stock? Im getting confuse......

I think i will be getting the TB Gear this few days....cannot tahan the stupid car always mati engine....hehe..

izzit got that screw then its MMC TB?

is it! WiraME got semi bucket seat meh? i tot normal half-leather seat only.

I don't think WiraME got Semi Bucket seat le...is just a normal semi-leather seat... hehe.....

Welll any more Wira ME owner.....would like to gather more....hehe

I think if can gather more member...when TT that time..shd be very owesome.......

ahh..since this is wira ME thread, it might be proper to ask here..

for the foglamp (standard one), can we change the bulb only or the whole thing must be change..becos mine kaput already and rusted abit..maybe water came in when passing flood recently...

encikmasen said:
ahh..since this is wira ME thread, it might be proper to ask here..

for the foglamp (standard one), can we change the bulb only or the whole thing must be change..becos mine kaput already and rusted abit..maybe water came in when passing flood recently...

Yeah...u just need to change the BULB will do...I think is H1....If not mistaken...... anyway...i ord converted fully to WISE body kit.....hehe..

Hey....i have a TT on this coming Saturday..at Dataran Prima.......

Come to have fun with us la....

http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=680&st=30

mivecmerah - Thanks for the invite....will drop by........here we try to unite all the Wira ME owner....

Today give my green beast some good hand job on cleaning the trottle body, now rev more freely, more responsive too. All bro if have time, should consider this...

Normally adviseble to clean ur TB about 50k ...... hehe......

Let me change the ICV gear first...then will do the cleaning together......heeehe..

How about with create a club exclusive for WIRA MILLENIUM EDITION owner????

Any suggestion?