Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition Owner..

Have any taikor interest?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1964413#post1964413

Thk's.....

kinda bz ah bro nelson..somemore my old beetle merajuk already..have to spent more time with her..

wat happen to ur old beetle ah??

I was thinking to have a TT for all the WIRA ME owner le..

Hello everyone, I'm new to the site. I have a Wira ME too. I saw this thread and thought it'd be great to be in a group with the same rides. ;) Except for the following stuff, my ride is pretty much straight up stock.

Muffler - changed to twin pipe coming out from the muffler.
15" rims
side skirt and rear lip
HID @ 6000K
New paint job :)

I absolutely love my ME and mine is the 5-speed manual 4G92. Had it since day one. I repainted the car recently and chose the original ME green cause I think its absolutely the best color (in my opinion at least although its getting kinda common now).

One difference is that my ME does not come with airbags. :(

Welcome new kaki...yeah...got another WiraME kaki...

Nice mod dude.....hehe....
Me also not much mod..
Converted Fully to WiraSE BodyKit..
Muffler, Air Filter,
Lowered....
4350k HID...

Come....let's arrange a TT...hehe....

Thank you for the warm welcome bros. Nice to know got kakis out there. Actually I'm kinda new to this whole forum thing, what's a TT? I gather its some kind of meet but what does it stand for? hehehehe. Sorry ah, not sure of the jargon used. *paiseh* *paiseh* As for the TT leh, I don't mind and in fact I'd like to come. I'm located in Klang hehehe, so klang valley should be no prob. Maybe we can all display our proud WiMEs... hehehe.

Ya..im also happy that can gather one more WiraME kaki....

TT = Tea Tarik aka Yum Cha...haha....

Come and join this forum la...hehe..
http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=1115http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?act=idx

klang to USJ very near one...hehe..

My WiraME ord become WiraSE..h.aha..

hai,nelson,i m back man,still remember me?one of the wira me owner that post a message b4 in here.long time dint long on here,so happy to see that this forum still active.
i have a question regarding the wira me.duno after drving for seven years, urs wira me faced a probelm of engine oil linkage or "makan minyak engine" or not? i m now facing of this problem, first is engine oil linkage, after go to change the gasket the problem is fix, but now facing another problem "makan minyak engine"
i have send my car to foreman, he advice me change the valve seal first, if the problem still exis, he asked me to better overhaul it.
my question is my car only drive 96000 kilomiter, so fast have to overhaul?
i really love this car and dont thinking of new car, so i hope all the problem can be solve. hopefully who ever faced the same problem with me can share the experience here.
nelson, i m waithing for u to form a wira me club leh, like a nother car club sucah as putra club,jazz club and etc........................

hmm...ya remember u dude....

Ai ya...i did form WiraME Club le..but no one even bother me..nor come in to my forum to chat....

Well here i just post up...after the group become bigger...then I will try to make a sub forum for WiraME
http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=1115

Come in to the forum n register le........then we slowly gather all d WiraME kaki...

Mine ord 130 or 140k milleage liao...still running good...

Ur foreman how can say..try to cahnge the Valve then see if still leak or not? He shouldn't say like that ma...that's mean he is not firm..where is leaking le...

Have you change ur timing belt b4? Maybe the seal near the timing belt there leak out?

I can recommend u my fren Workshop..reliable..and won't cin cai charge u... And the place very very clean and nice to hang out...hv sofa, aircon, PC for u to surf...got wifi as well...if u lucky..my fren who drive his GTT go there...can bring u to do a Drift...hehe.....if u lucky enough......

i only familiar with two forum,one is zerotohundred, second is chinese.cari.com.my. for another forum i think i m not ready to joint for the moment.

my car problem was not engine oil linkage, but is "makan minyak engine" i have go to fix the problem today by changing 16 pc of valve seal that rm9.50 per pc. totally is rm250 including rm85 labour charge.

where is ur friend shop located? they got doing engine tuning or not? i was thinking of tuning my engine,but duno should go find who.

i only familiar with two forum,one is zerotohundred, second is chinese.cari.com.my. for another forum i think i m not ready to joint for the moment.

my car problem was not engine oil linkage, but is "makan minyak engine" i have go to fix the problem today by changing 16 pc of valve seal that rm9.50 per pc. totally is rm250 including rm85 labour charge.

where is ur friend shop located? they got doing engine tuning or not? i was thinking of tuning my engine,but duno should go find who.

Ai ya fren...just join in la...here loading very slow ma...there very fast....n im admin there ma....

alamak...did ur foreman..really comfirm is the valve seal problem or not??? labour charge quite expensive....

My fren shop at USJ1.....

Come join in the forum la..all d forum more or less same one la...heeh.

evo2006, I also got the "makan minyak" problem. I did the 16 valve seal change. The price your foreman quote I think is ok. Coz I did mine for also about so much. Actually after I change the valve and do top overhaul, my car now still got makan minyak, but much less la. Last time before change the valves, wah lau, every 2 weeks have to add like half the amound of minyak inside man. Almost like 1 liter 1 week koyak. Now I using Shell semi synthetic, a bit expensive la but I think more worth it lorr... I heard from my foreman he say that this problem is very common in a lot of wiras. Also, fyi my wira also about 130k adi.

Nelson, I definitely wanna TT laaa but I quite busy with work la also. If you got set a date, then I can try to come unless my work cut in. Haihs, my case is the "overworked and underpaid"..............