Your best 0-100 Time!

WBH8668 said:
kelisa 850 engine is different with kancil 850 manual engine
kelisa 850 is DOHC,kancil 850 only SOHC
kelisa 850 is 50bhp,kancil 850 is only 42bhp

so the conclusion is kelisa 850 is faster than kancil. :D
but kelisa heavier than kancil... so back to square one? heh heh heh...

i've seen one kancil with ej-de engine(kelisa 1liter)
outrun my kelisa with high cam also......

Honda Jazz 1.5 vtec 0-100 = 9.3sec.

1/4mile - 16.6sec @ 134km/h

Stock factory standard.

Perdana V6TT with tool box, spare tyre, loads of fuel, and also hydraulic jack inside... Using RSM+G-sensor : 6 sec including tyre spin... cheh!!!

why cheh? :D abit wheel spin when launching giv better result, no wheel spin worse... :D

white_bird said:
get a set of good tyre.. less 0.5 sec.. serious..
using bfgoodrich that time... without any load got 5sec plus... btw perdana is a heavy car la...

Allo ...

Finally ... i get 7.76 with my stock putra ... last time 8++ wooo

Thanks to SAFC !!!

Cheersss ...

et5828 said:
i fitted streets cam with extractor,iridium plug with my 1 liter kelisa only get 11.8 sec wo
what hav u been modded wo

taiko Edward

what do you expect from your heavy-ass 15" rims?

LOL

my 97 putra done 7.34 seconds by using RSM. with some 'MOD' .tested with many cars like mivec 1.6 with some mod and b16a with some mod as well. no bullshit!!

Kelisa 1.0 stock standard with AT, 0 - 100km/h in 16 seconds, timed with Nokia 3315 stopwatch. Damn slow... :frown:

4G92P below 7.00s with 16" taiwan rims and flat off tyre... 2 tests with co-pilot timing.

actually very hard to use phone n time :)
cos we usually dont press the time start when the moves :P
we usually automaticly do it when u feel the car moving :)
imagine rsm starts when 1kmh itself :D

faisal said:
Wow not bad.

We did a back to back with 2 Gtis (MMC), (Siemens) and Satria R3 at the test track last September.

The equipment was one of those hitech stuff, can't recall it's name.

Best for the R3 was a two way average 8.6 (which is wat was quoted in the brochure) The Seimens GTi was :ahem: 9.1 with the MMC car at 8.9. All 3 cars had a quarter tank full of fuel and a 90kg driver on board.

7.7 secs with G TECH pro from Prozac no mods other than rims at the time :shocked:
SGTI 2000 Dec i think.

Porsche 993 Carrera.. around late 5 seconds.. did not use timer.
BMW 523i (Modified ECU, Exhausts, Engine Kit)... est 6 seconds....
my college days car... Wira... i think 15 seconds

mrbear said:
honda prelude BB1 .. H22A Dohc VTEC

0-100KM = 6'3sec

Wah... MrBear... your Prelude 0-100 in 6 secs ar??? hmmm... what mods have u done to your car man... care to teach me on to pump up my car??