ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

i got private dinner with BG sorry ya everyone~!! hahahahaha!!!!

jun's mum spotted just only... kekeke

*sigh
ur mum office opposite mine only le.. i was having my ciggy time outside just now.. =(

oi kclee~!! no stimboat for u wei this end month!! hahahaha!!!

Hahaha I know... kacau you only.

Who's interested in attending a Food Fest with me on Thursday? I need to confirm by tonight to buy the coupons. One book - rm10

bikinigal said:
hehe..u gals and guys sound so much fun~!!
can't wait to c u guys....

jun, i'll be in kl on 16th late evening, like i've told u...going back on sunday....will spend da whole sunday for my fren, promised him already...sorrie...
so, we can only have tt on saturday nite...hope it's ok~~

16th ah... i cannot le... dat day i got party... cannot join u guys...

errrrr......are u invited?!.......

*cabutzzzzzzzZZzzZzzzz

vince
even u here it dosent matter la.. BG still having PRIVATE TT WITH ME!!
muahahahaha!!!!
wait! wait! i post ur pics in random guys pics then see the comments from the gals.. =p

damn...
goin kl oso no ppl tt together ar?
jun, probably u need to get the subang jaya gang out...i like tt wit lotsa ppl...it's fun~~

hahahaha~!!!!!!
good one boon!!!
muahahahahahahahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so..how many ppl tt together this weekend?
then, mana?
all haven't decide eh..... :S

just spamming........
kekekeke

BG...at least ah fat here is enthuiast and full of energy to meet you....
u shud be delighted wor....
wakakakaka

psssstt....bet u'll noticed that he's the quiet type in real person

bikinigal said:
damn...
goin kl oso no ppl tt together ar?
jun, probably u need to get the subang jaya gang out...i like tt wit lotsa ppl...it's fun~~

BG
u should page the SJGeng taiko then sure call all the members out.. errr jun.. boon.. vince.. where's the subang taiko.. ask him to get ready his ppl to welcome the Penang Taika che on sat.. :mouth_closed: