ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

let me c.......driving up n down to Penang.....tol ard RM40++...petrol vary......food.....accommodation (if staying)....clubbing (if ON).....wah...quite a lot of money leh........

is a problem and is an issue...

money is not an issue if wanna buy this cars.. ask russ to join us also le..

hehe...i put aside 1k enuf anot as just penang trip? if wanna open the 5litre bottle...then i keep 2k la..
4 days 3 nites of partying

wei...no choice la...have to stick with 32,33,34...my car will be sent in to add ponies before raya

if i go, russ will go too.. my personal driver mah :p

Fatality said:
money is not an issue if wanna buy this cars.. ask russ to join us also le..

aisyeh, ponies.. how many ponies? :emoticon_U:

PocketRocket said:
hehe...i put aside 1k enuf anot as just penang trip? if wanna open the 5litre bottle...then i keep 2k la..
4 days 3 nites of partying

wei...no choice la...have to stick with 32,33,34...my car will be sent in to add ponies before raya

just enuf to tapau someone and give the thumbs down from a proton car....muakakkakaa

haa... now all talking about tt in penang... but before that... small tt at McD SS15 @ subang this sunday? 8pm? anybody? come lah... can discuss about the convoy to penang as well... (or someone got any other suggestions?)
*begging* :)

chio
will see u there.. we sj members always around ss15 area.. McD ss15 will drift inside again. =p
*yesterday drift in and out of ss15 corner.. pocroc and acura was there watching..

Lolz . Its Arcurad not acura(another female member) later ppl mistaken me as some 1 else. Fat some times just drifts wherever he goes =p