ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

dun la so bad say till she die.. damm bad wei u.. Nic.. quick scold justin!.. HAHAHA

she busy overseas catching tripods and playing snooker kua..

wtf...not tripods la...u watch too much movies....its TRIOPS...

wah...i got 2 bronzeback and whipsnake edi...happy happy

You guys ah ... never change, hehehe ...

Tripods/Triops/Tri-band all the same lar ... Shrimp looking thingy ...

They are all an Object .... Just like a certain "object" here before ...

adeh~ triops.. hahaha.. erm.. Nic anything to say? quick say out before the thread owner comes back.. will she? eyong..justin please verify this.. =p

Ah Fat, what would you like me to verify? That triops are actually a shrimp-crayfish looking thingy? Or the thread owner may be returning?

Yes, triops are shrimp-crayfish looking thingy, and I seriously doubt the thread owner has the nerves to return .... That I would like to see.

Long gone is the Jun Lemon-R :angel_smile: R.I.P.

my sis bump into her at neelas in tmn desa...and she tot Kelvin's a small boy...muahaha~!!! christmas joke la wei

er.. aren't both of them quite young? at least younger than me.. sigh... i feel old..

HaiYooOOOoo ....

Time to bring back the dead for 2007 ....

Rise ...

RISe ......

RISE .........