ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

oi boon
go Sj thread spam le... hehehe
* we get their location where they TT then we to sneek and see them =p

bikinigal said:
eeerrr...really so important meh?
aiya...no choice liao..really have to find a date then drop by kl liao...else, always disappoint u gals (n guys)...
sept?
wei.. this matta u got come down boh??

errr.....BG has cut her relationship with Penang tourismn aleady........
*sniff*.....how could BG not help promote Penang?!....

*cabutzzzzz

BG is from penang? Hi! I am ever and I am new.. I am a penang girl too but staying in kl for 4 yrs oredi.. i go back to penang every month and my next trip will be this coming 15.. perhaps we can meet up?

b00n said:
errr.....BG has cut her relationship with Penang tourismn aleady........
*sniff*.....how could BG not help promote Penang?!....

*cabutzzzzz
really ar??? im soooooo way outdated :(

btw; she says she wants to look for a job in KL.....maybe u gals could help....

BG.....helping u here.....
kekekeke
Anyway, I dun have any contacts in event management....sorry.

jun...
u dunno my gf oso la...
even u know her wat u gonna tell??
tell her i kacau ur thread??
wahahahaha....
not threthening at all!!

looks like more n more SJG buaya came in d....
u gals no need to set time, date n place secretly la...
coz SJG buaya sure can get u all de....
dats y i say come JB...
most safe...
somemore i not buaya...
wahahaha....

those who claim that they're not buaya IS the BIGGEST buaya around! LOL

so.. are we girls going to have an all girls tt?

Fatality Entena very long want, which places u all make for TT . He will know it..just see him wanna turn up joining TT with u all anot..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Cabut..... vroom........psst....vroom.......psst... vroommmmm psst..........

can i join?? =p
hahahaha

oi SJ Buaya's! we go back our thread bomb each other le.. pity jun her thread all the buaya's come in.. btw calvin is the biggest buaya in ZTH and some even say in JB!! woohoo!!!!

*cabut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm not mysterious la.. jus tthat TT is always at night.. i seldom go out at night alone :p

ka_ren said:
ya lo.. nicole so mysterious... =P

june.. i cannot make it this friday cos' got bowling session

who is june? *looking left & right* oh, u mean junsupra? her real name is not june.. hehe.. many ppl always kena that.. muahahaha.. this friday tt ar? what time and where?

ok jun.... (without the "e") my bowling starts at 9pm at 1-u .. usually will be until quite late.. with yamchar and all...