ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

ceh... bright racing fluoro-orange unicycle ka?... sounds more like bright racing fluoro-orange *mustang* to me... :)

eyong said:
I bring my bright racing fluoro-orange unicycle this time ...

eyong
still with the unicycle meh.. hahahaha
u coming? we go drag again.. that day wan to tailgate u but ur car keep on miss fire.. scared burn my bumper..

chionet
scooter park next to our table ma.. yeng lo like that.. no need shy shy wan..
just buaya with all the gals.. kekekeke

boon
errr.... what u have in mind? mine to share? *sharing is caring! =)

Thanks for informing.. Anyway, is there a hp number that can call if were there? mostly all also new ppl here...

bro,
I might not be coming ler....
kekeke

I'm just making this thread alive!

Aiyo .... Imaginary unicycle now lor ... I miss my baby, huu huu huu.

C-77: But not the yellow Mustang ... Typical Ford POS ... with exception to the Escort RS Cosworth coz it was practically built by Karmann, and or course Cosworth.

Fatality: Ai, got misfire meh? Dunno also? Dun scare me leh. My giant thunder tights already busted the braided clutch line wor. Maybe I should link up my rear-cam to see your expression leh ... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

wei wei...
told u liao...IF i am the driver, i'll be 2hours earlier~~~
bring up the old stories...so bad la u~~:cry_smile:

b00n said:
i'm only talking bout past expereince....
kekekkeke

*grin*

eyong
try hold ur RPM at 6000 and let go.. u will notice the miss fire.. my car also same case.. when V-Tec opens i release throttle then miss fire..

Misfire you mean rich smoke, or back-fire (fire)? If rich black smoke is kinda normal with the injector over-run, and fueling ... As long as no white smoke, maybe lega abit lor ... But, will definate do a comp test on my next service ... Time for a 2.7 JUN(-Jun) stroker kit? Muuuaaah Hahahahahaha ....

Itchy to get the car back today, and maybe/hopefully get the quick-shifter in ...

tamz18 said:
Thanks for informing.. Anyway, is there a hp number that can call if were there? mostly all also new ppl here...

the trick....
try arriving late; than U'll see a bunch of ppl seating with long long tables; most probably it would be that group!...hahaha
anuther trick;
go and look at the cars; find one with zth sticker and pray it had shock sensor. Just kick the tyre and wait for the owner....
hahaha

b00n said:
mindysy,
can come later wor....
anyway when BG says she arriving around 7pm; better make it 2 hrs later.....
kekekekeke

psssttt.......mindysy, played badminton with ur ex last Sunday. First time met him; doubt that he knows who i am because I didn't drive. He still haven't taken out the stickers ler.....and I never introduced myself.

kakaka u fetch me ar..... wat my ex ? wat car is tat? SEG or ke70 1st ? my bro every week play badminton leh.. he drive my SEG go play wor..got my sticker name there.. i think u play wit my bro -.-"

oh...that's ur bro....
thought that was ur ex........
sorry arrr....
Andrew is ur bro.....
kekekeke

paiseh paiseh......
thought ur ex's SEG mah.....

anyway, I might not be joining the TT; even If i joined, I would not be coming from Setapak. Most probably either from Sunway or BU....

b00n said:
oh...that's ur bro....
thought that was ur ex........
sorry arrr....
Andrew is ur bro.....
kekekeke

paiseh paiseh......
thought ur ex's SEG mah.....

anyway, I might not be joining the TT; even If i joined, I would not be coming from Setapak. Most probably either from Sunway or BU....

so u see my car b4... ok i will ask him to curi ur car next time..then sold it and mod SEG

eh vince u jealous cause dun have ur share meh? kekekeke dun la like that.. will post some pics of tomolo TT and let u enjoy.. =p

chinonet77 said:
TT @ Sri Hartamas Burger King (Next To ProJet)
Time : 7pm Onwards
Date :16th September 2006

1) junsupra
2) Nicole_nic
3) Bikinigal
4) Fatality
5) MaNofWaR
6) b00n
7) eyong (heart & spirit) lol
8) kyogezsho
9) JeSz (ME) sorry first time tt with u all sila beri tunjuk ajar sifu sekalian
10)Atolycus =P
11) chinonet77 (count me in... oso first timer tt with them... will try to go... but bit shy shy lar... haha)
12) 9W2SW

Can another newbie come along as welll......wanna meet all the leng lui and sifus of zth la....... :regular_smile:

hehe... good idea tamz18... if follow b00n's advice kicking anybody's car... sure kena belasah kow kow one... haha... in fact i'm not sure where that place exactly... been there before but don't really remember the road... got anyone who want to meet up somewhere first then convoy together? maybe wait somewhere near pusat sains carpark? at least easy to recognize who are the ppl...
*just a suggestion...*

tamz18 said:

no need de... just reach there rev a few time... u'll c a person walk 2 his honda civic n smoke kao u... then u just walk 2 d person n call "fatality..." haha...

on nos... cabut... luckly didn't go... onot ah fat sure smoke me till black color...