ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

BG, good idea....clubbing till morning......then sleep in the car, or drive straight back to KL, drink n drive---NO----

hmmm....i wonder which is the best club in Pg now, havent been to the clubs in Pg for quite awhile.

BG - Oh yeaaaaa~!!!! B E R M U D A S!!!! wAkAkAkA!!!

*raises hand* But.. you know why cannot confirm date rite Nic? Hehe

so...confirm coming but not sure time yet~~?
ok lor...i wait lo...just let me know....

i free for 2 mths from nov-dec also.... i wanna gooooo!!

but BG, i guess i will b going there during my holidays,so if let's say tak jadi go with zth ppl,still can call u out whenever i'm there rite? ;P

i'd DEFINATELY going to penang.. to meet russ's parents.. don't know IF andrea's plan to convy there laku tak

nicole
i leaving on 21st.. how?? cause i need to be back for D1 so just a 3d 2n stay for me will do.. hehehe

okay okay..

how about we convy to penang within middle of oct to middle of nov? anyone interested?

err.. i leaving to aussie after D1... so before that im ok.. hehe.. u girls plan the date then let me know..

If I can reserve a seat in fast fast car than I go....
If not; later on highway I cannot catch up than very boring d...............

*sigh*

nicole
y u guys tak laku?
skynari half way engine kaput.. his wan is RB13N/A!! hahahaha!!!

boon
u may sit mine.. i lonely driver.. kekeke

so far i already have a few members intrested in joining.. will update u guys =)