ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

err... sorry ar BG.. he wants to gay me.. not i want to gay him.. =(
after i go pg give her twist my ears till drop then u know! kakakaka

Since kena kow kow from GF, besides didn't my psp buddy told you that i am Bisexual ^0^ Now i am at CC play CS just to release stress.....=.= *sigh*

ps: gay part jk only fat

dammit....sorry ur gf story the shitz man...she'll come to soon wan.afterall she did that out of emotions

Not anytime soon i think, i tried calling her, 1st thing i hear when she pick up is, "You Cheater, I dun wan to ever see you again" and bang tuuu tuuu tuuuu...Sometimes women are 1 of the most mysterious being ever created @_@

:confused_smile: thats why being like alfie is nice once in a while =p

eh, i tot only u and me go shopping.. later we'll get un-wanted attentionS... muahahahahaha!

haha...if he wears skirt than I'll skip work!!..........
go and take photo!
muhahahahaha

haha.. then can blackmail him.. eh, u no need to skip work.. i'll do it FOR YOU.. i'll snap it myself.. muahahahaha *evil laugh*

bring ur camera ? dun lie lah .. u forget bring camera during TT also .. sure u wont do tomorrow !

then take more photo lo... 2day whole day MIA... just finish watch my movie... watch since 12 noon.... now eye little pain...

just saw the paper. 2 from Machi's crew are coming to Zouk on the 28ths, next Thursday..
Suffa and DonP!