wadafark....yau mau?
next week who wanna come loft? my Pro-Hatch friend spinning...
also under his guestlist XD havent heard tha muthafucker spin before due to inactivity
Tiesto my cousin.. he tomolo afternoon come down so i ask him go zouk become guess DJ.. wakakakaka!~~~ eh eh we wrong thread already la.. should go clubbing thread and spam.. after BG scold me =(
aiya darling boss, i dare not scold u la..i sayang u onli~~
but u guys and gals all go clubbing tak ajak me~~next round, i'm in kl, must go clubbing together gether ha.....:Not_Impressed:
Fatality said:
Tiesto my cousin.. he tomolo afternoon come down so i ask him go zouk become guess DJ.. wakakakaka!~~~ eh eh we wrong thread already la.. should go clubbing thread and spam.. after BG scold me =(
yesterday afthernoon i went to penang n i saw a white 350z in front the foodcourt,,i love this z rear bumber,can u told me where to buy it...pls. or any body know who is the owner pls told me maybe i can ask him........
Hi Guys,
can anyone tell me where can i get performance chip for vr4 ecu 8618.
Normally what the respond that we get with our stock tranny beside speedcut and rev cut remove?Any disadvantages??
Pls advise our sifu...
actually im a newbies in rotary world, soon on 5/6/06 im gonna own a rx-7 78' (yehaa!) that haf been converted frm 12a to 13b n the n d car only cos me 1k. the only problem is that the engine...