ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

bugger u poc.. finally can see the hamsapness in u! hahahaha.. i scared Tony over there kenot tahan then next day u see ur seats get soggy..

fatality,
Thanks for the invite for the fishing at the pond, dude. But .. erm... I don't really fancy fishing ler. hehe I met up with PockyRocky just now at about 6pm. He say he's going to KL also but not for fishing ler. hehe Unless I didn't hear correctly la. haha

haha...........
stop talking bout fishing in the girls thread lar...
kekeke

go back to SJ thread and discuss how many fish was caught!.......
wakakakaka

fark...3 contacts not called fishing ar? me n my dude podium all the waay man...
nice to meet u jerry...ur one cool dude..
ah fat wasted...muahahaha....

zouk + masion's deii~!!! next session,i wanna invite all u peeps to my bud's spin @ Loft...dj Van...our veli own pro-hatch spinner

PockyRocky,
Nice meeting you and acurad too. Next time I come your showroom and watch movie la. haha Loft ar? Where is that? He spin pro-hatch ar? Meaning he spin his satria on the turn table? hehehe Actually, my friend was asking me why never introduce her to you. haha Then I tell her, who ask you go and stand outside when I am inside? hahahaha maybe she wants to rape you and make herself pregnant la. Then you habis liao. haha Then you have to sell your car and buy a cheaper vehicle (maybe a 4g63T BMX) to support your "new" family hehehe

bro...i blame u for not intro-ing me to her too....hahhahaha...~~!!!

Loft is at the asian heritage row next to sheraton imperial KL. thats where masion's is too

kyo the klubber? yau mou....sure u wanna go?

28th/9 - the loft

30th/9 - TBA..try to get guestlist for zouk or masions due to found old friends there

next month - crash penang n club hoppin' to 7 locations in 4 days,3 nites

you up for it?

hmm...well,to be honest bro...im with you on that =P
nuffin bad bout that statement okay...i mean no harm

eh tailo.. van's loft is the zouk loft le.. not the heritage one. i think... better double check.

last time daryl was spinning at the loft @ heritage row before he left to aussie.. who is the resident dj there now?

DJ Daryl B? i was close to him before...just din follow him to spin KL out last time...lost contact liao....

no more club! i KO at silva when i reach subang!!! hahahaha bugger.. vodka mix with beer.. kenot tahan.. to much gas mix with strong vodka..

Fatality,
Too much gas... means lots of NOS lor. hehehe bbbrrrooommmm...... KKAAAPPOOOSSSHHHH ! hehehe

hee hee...ah fat KO.....this saturday again yea.my fren n kenzo got lubang in zouk..manager of the line =P~ plus i just found out my OTHER fren....loft zouk n asian heritage row pon ada lubangz....*hee*hee*

now looking for booze lubang...hehe

remember way back last time, there was a club at the old 1U? daryl was spinning there.. my friend got to know him while she was working part time as a waitress there.. then when he went to loft, he intro my friend to work there.. as the 'door biatch' for the loft! muahahaha.. so sorry guys, if anyone kena kicked out from the loft before by my friend.. :p

PocketRocket said:
DJ Daryl B? i was close to him before...just din follow him to spin KL out last time...lost contact liao....