ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

icic......then chop la........sorry la chinonet.....i will go visit if u manage to get to the hospital....

happy birthday chinonet~!!!
thread moving so fast eh....
woi tony...work lah you....haha
how's ur girl there...faster intro to me or i'll break ur legs too

dun la toshan.. go find a leng lui stomach.. kekeke.. mine to many cacing jor.. =p

jason - 10k posting not so fast wan laa...

SHEEEEEET~!!! guys,might not be able to go penang liao... :_(

because i've been sponsored by shell, RM5,000.00 to soup up the exteriors(some reality show thing)...wahahhaa~!!! my dream bodykit comin' up~~ so...might clash..but

Mcd tt still on ok... *hee*

aaarrrggh! thought i was just about to have fun *wif these ppl bullying me*... i had been assigned to go down to kedah this sunday... damn! i already bought the cake to share with those coming... siut lah my boss... was hoping to meet loolick (and the rest whom i've yet to meet)... plus want to see the prank they try to put on me...

wei... now play chop chop leg ka... ceh... luckily my boss ask me to go to kedah... else would have fun trying to fit a papaya into ah fat big big exhaust... sure syiok one :) hehehe... p/s to loolick... moral of the story... park ur car faaaaaaaaaaar faaaaaaaaaaar away from them... :)

wah... good for you poc... used to get similar sponsor... but for sampoerna a... they gave me about 15k... so that they can paint their advert and to have it like that for a year on my ride... *guess urs sure got lots of sponsors stickers nanti :)*

chio
cikoi la ur boss.. sunday ask u go kedah tanam padi.. nvm i chop his legs instead of urs.. kekeke.. btw if u put the papaya in my exhaust i will tie u on the wall and rev my car till the papaya shoots out on u.. wakakakaka!!!!!

"MONEY is not an issue if you dont think its a problem.."