ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Thank You dear all fellow gaymembers, due to your conversation, I ArcuraD the Gaylord has appeared...muahahahahahaha

go work la you....

btw...u missed damn good lamb chop last nite...muahhahaa~!!! sore throat this morning

Damm it man, tonight we go again to KK this time we sapu some other stuff =p *drool* Make sure he has enough to fill our stomach =p My foot is full of blisters now shouldn't have went for Futsall yesterday and instead go makan lamb =p

Brother or no brother no1 is taking my favourite piece of LAMB *sharpening parang*

deii...where got ppl use parang to eat lamb wan..? last nite makan damn juicy man...i feel like im putting on weight...evryday like feast oni

Lolz i basket, no wonder i my stomach feels a bit empty. You have been stealing my share =.= wait till i see you. I will cut open ur stomach and take my share back , muahahahahahahaha

no offence.. i think tony is a gay.. hahahaha!!!!

*Cabut too!!!

=.=" i thought i remembering telling both of ur i am . Cabut for what =.= just dont let me catch both of you man.

eh, since when our ZTH GIRLS TT thread becomes a GAY thread? ewwwwwwwwww........... *running away*

haha...okie then..
next time we have our gals tt, only gays are allow to join...
guys cannot join?

*roll my eyes*
macam mana?hehehehee..