ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

c-9683: What makes you think a simple request from a certain someone which I certainly cannot mention this certain someone's name will have a certain other one by the name of Ah Fat, might certainly have this certain someone over at a certain place by the name of JB and have the gun at a certain someone's arse ... which I certainly rather not mention that certain someone's name ...

Ok lor ...

Mini sai-tou-yee fishball (RM0.20) ... yyyummmmmyyy ...

wtf???
i just woke up....
edi blur...
after reading eyong;s post make me even blurer....
think better go back to bed la....
wahahahaha

i certainly understand ur tiredness of typing the "certain someone"...

eyong said:
c-9683: What makes you think a simple request from a certain someone which I certainly cannot mention this certain someone's name will have a certain other one by the name of Ah Fat, might certainly have this certain someone over at a certain place by the name of JB and have the gun at a certain someone's arse ... which I certainly rather not mention that certain someone's name ...

Only in Ipoh. Tiny little "guli" size fishball (bring along your lady friends too) ... mmm ... yummy ...

eyong said:
Only in Ipoh. Tiny little "guli" size fishball (bring along your lady friends too) ... mmm ... yummy ...

Ipoh where? address?? map???

*looking into phone book for lady friends............

You will never find this place one, but if you belanja me I take you there personally. Like most of the good eateries in Malaysia, they are usually some back-yard, extension from a home, food stall ...

jesz
ahahaha.. give me a good reason why must we kill u..?? hehehe

why why why.....why wanna kill u Jesz????

tonite TXN...damn...haven't get my ticket yet.....=P...too busy recently......=(