ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

i saw jesz last night!! hehe.. cun *drooling* AND the cars there too.. i want my fairlady!!!! :(

can see that bodoh calvin buaya teeth and tail come out edi.. Jesz becarefull.. hahaha..

congrats anyway!!

thankx zthians..~ didnt expect..
but sorry if anyone couldnt recgonize me coz of the make up erkk..:emoticon_U: lucky i go wash off and re applied myself hehe

nicole_nic said:
i saw jesz last night!! hehe.. cun *drooling* AND the cars there too.. i want my fairlady!!!! :(

Is it the Chameleon colored Fairlady with the wicked doors? If you have not have enough of that mean machine, come over to Miss Hypertune, the pageant this Friday night(17/11) at Club Soda. She, the Fairest Lady will be there!

i like the one at links booth.. the one with veilside bodykit! told my hubby already i want that :P AND congrats jesz!

Did you win, jeSz?

Many Congratulation and keep it up ... I guess many would want a pic with you ... :smile:

you look good in all those pictures in the TXN site hehe

btw i wonder who is no1 and who is no2 and 3 ... coz i dint go for TXN due to exams !!
jesz update me pls !! hehe
thanks !

eyong said:
Which is jeSz? Any pointers in the photos or thread?

yaya.......i dont really know which is Jesz....saw a lot of girls that nite...but dun really know who is who....

haiya ... jeSz ... Show us a photo of you - the best of it all ... ok