[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

dun worry la bro...when u free u come down to kl la...
then we go tt again....u can head hunt for ppl over in jb area ma...
got alot of properd members there...can invite them to join zerov6 too..

sorry guys...can't join u tis thursday...got a lot of work to settle tis week...

if friday/saturday nite, i still can consider :burnout:

hi guys..
i'm newbie here..
very xcited to join u all..but now im outside msia..myb next july tt can join u all??

Guys,

Maybe im not be joining you guys for our 1st TT........this is due to work....i need to go outstation.....penang.....im only be back by sunday.....maybe can join for the 2nd TT session.....Hope all of u understand...

adios,

The most active thread ever!!!:adore:
is easy to track down the new post now.....:biggrin:

Where is Lan and Shah?
As a big runner, they should come for this TT.
Easy for us to order barang...... hehehe........

danz,thanks for ur invitations.but i cannot come la...my car kena langgar two days ago.have to change the front bumper again.headlight oso kena.

i bring myvi come can ar..???hehehe

btw,will join u guys one day when my car turbo oledi..

caqkrieg,
welcome to ZeroV6 club bro...hope to c u soon dun worry bro...will announce
when 2nd tt is arranged.

trojan,
its ok bro...work more important....hope to c u in next tt yeah...

Baby_jap_wawa,
yeah currently got 6ppl, hope to get at least 10members

Belalang,
i sms shah already, but no reply yet...i dun have lan_eterna number...anyone can contact him?

Gringo...
will c u @ 2nd tt bro...make sure u come ar...:)

V6TT86,
come la bro...bring myvi also can...u dun have to own a turbo perdana to join us....std gaban car also can......c u soon bro..

wanted to change my rims, and i found 18 inches rim with 9.5j front and 10j rear. The offset is +35. Wondering if the rims can be use on perdana or not. Anyone knows? what is maximum offset for perdana?

caqkrieg...no probs bro...anyways, where your location?

full, grasshopper changing rims...hehe...i x tau offset la bro......
pcd 114 ke bro?

caqkrieg...no probs bro...anyways, where your location?

full, grasshopper changing rims...hehe...i x tau offset la bro......
pcd 114 ke bro?

just planning.....:biggrin:
but still not decide bcoz i donno the rim can be used on perdana or not.....

is a vip style rim.

caqkrieg,
welcome welcome to the community.........

V6TT,
bring myvi oso can lar.......me also drive kancil to there......heheh!

Belalang,
problem a bit if wan to invite lan_eterna......

now im in sohar,oman..
myb will back to msia end of tis june..
just now my dad @ 'pak aji' r using my v6..
plan to convert to evo3..but must hold on..cos no bajet la..huhuhu
anyway nice to know u all..

now im in sohar,oman..
myb will back to msia end of tis june..
just now my dad @ 'pak aji' r using my v6..
plan to convert to evo3..but must hold on..cos no bajet la..huhuhu
anyway nice to know u all..

nice plan on your ride..........
btw,yor nick sounds like cockroach species name....,,hehe.....:rofl: :rofl:

wanted to change my rims, and i found 18 inches rim with 9.5j front and 10j rear. The offset is +35. Wondering if the rims can be use on perdana or not. Anyone knows? what is maximum offset for perdana?

will touch ur front & rear arch bro, da width edi not fit perdana unless u dont mind hehe

rim width with 8jj offset 38-42 will nicely on perdana, if more width 8.5-10 n lower ofset 37-0 will touch rear arch / front arch touch da fender

u can see fm my previous rim, offset 35/9.5j rear, u can used da rim but with custom arch / body

17112007137.jpg

steven...y u drive kancil? your car leh?

lan_eterna, hope to c u tonight bro...

will touch ur front & rear arch bro, da width edi not fit perdana unless u dont mind hehe

rim width with 8jj offset 38-42 will nicely on perdana, if more width 8.5-10 n lower ofset 37-0 will touch rear arch / front arch touch da fender

u can see fm my previous rim, offset 35/9.5j rear, u can used da rim but with custom arch / body

17112007137.jpg

Lan, i know u knew about did since i see u selling a lot of rims. hahaha.....
Hope can see u tonite. I need ur advise...:itsme:

Thanks....