ZTH Car Spotted ... !

on saturday, just saw a Myvi with pearl white plate no. ST xxxx J (fully body nice ZTH sticker) at Kota Kinabalu. want to horn them but afraid if they give me a middle finger..hehe..can ka?

LOL! :rofl:

Time to custom a ZTH ACK Horn.

ACK = acknowledgement

SPOTTED; Orange Putra with ZTH sticker on the side window @ Tmn Kosas around ~7pm on 19th March. Parked beside your car.. who ar? Never seen @ ampang TT also:hmmmm:
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/19032009.jpg

0227_184556.jpg

0227_184608.jpg

spotted orangehowling..kaka...themed t-shirt samo

Bump: spotted orangehowling..kaka...themed t-shirt samo

spotted pocket crocket changing his clutchy muchy... very LC.. say his car can fly to moon.. BWAHAHAH

*cabut*

Bump: spotted pocket crocket changing his clutchy muchy... very LC.. say his car can fly to moon.. BWAHAHAH

*cabut*

this ride has made my eyes blink blink @@"
clean and neat ride i ever seen in my place..
sorry bro..for post ur ride here..since u're a ZTH member oso..hope dun mind k..cheers ^^

DSC00688.jpg

DSC00694.jpg

DSC00691.jpg

DSC00692.jpg

DSC00696.jpg

ya..the 1st thing i notice is the front view..damn cool man..hahas...
and 1st words i wana say is just wow.. :rofl:

this civic keng! the front like american drag car...the ZTH words sticker looks weird.

wah.. suddenly everyone got their camera's with them :biggrin:

good spots! :biggrin: next must write a note, look like summon :thefinger:

this civic keng! the front like american drag car...the ZTH words sticker looks weird.

the shape of that car is like got aerodinamic like that..:hmmmm:
haha..same thinking as me when 1st time saw the zth sticker..
i think its custom made gua.. :confused:

wah... so many posting edi ah..

BH more LC dei..."only awakens on weekends..."...kakaka

my clutch time's up anyway...no fly here fly there la...

Bump: wah... so many posting edi ah..

BH more LC dei..."only awakens on weekends..."...kakaka

my clutch time's up anyway...no fly here fly there la...

pocky crocky: is the clutch heavy?

Bump: pocky crocky: is the clutch heavy?

nope...feels like standard...just can feel more makan

Bump: nope...feels like standard...just can feel more makan