ZTH Car Spotted ... !

was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Bump: was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Yeah where to get ZTH sticker...maybe I am not qualified...look like Mr.Bean....

Bump: Yeah where to get ZTH sticker...maybe I am not qualified...look like Mr.Bean....

was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Bump: was going home ler...punk hair eh you have...the moment i saw ur belut i know its you edi, never before a belut horn me..haha

Oh , you stay at Usj ah ? .. Haha .. Yeah .. My hair also you can see ..haha.. I saw you on a working shirt too ( white colour color ) .. Lol , how come no belut horn you before ? .. I guess I am the first one .. For me , when I was coming out to go up the flyover .. I saw a yellow car + black hood on my side mirror .. seriosly , damn striking .. but I couldn't recognise .. I know its either you or peanut for sure .. then I turn my head to right and saw BUDDYCLUB .. hahaha .. was very happy to see you bro :driver:

yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

yep, shud arrange TT one day...or night

Bump: yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong

Bump: u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong.. nanti he chain all of u to the wall kasi main 9 9

yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

Bump: yea ma, working edi no more stylo mylo for me..

lol .. why , you getting married soon ah ? .. haha .. "subang jaya gang" tt la:hmmmm:

u all no respect for unker fred.. he not tai kor kepong.. he ah long kepong

:stupid::stupid:

rd2 gra u masuk or not laa?? :hmmmm:

Anyone interested in getting ZTH stickers PM me...I will try to get it for you guys..

Bump: Anyone interested in getting ZTH stickers PM me...I will try to get it for you guys..

u can get in motorsport playground...Remus is there to supply...t-shirt also got n most importantly...BEER!..haha

here's the map...look for jalan pjs 7/19
Picture1.png

huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Bump: huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Bump: huhuhu...spotted looseand today...parked ur car near ichiban thr...hehehe....when la u gonna spot me...hahah....waiting for u to spot me leh...if not next time i put 'saman' on ur car like i did wit clanz...hahaha....

Spotted gothculture on zth .. haha , jkjk ..bro , bump your car picture again in " post your ride " thread .. I seriously haven see any car with MU sticker la .. Haha .. Clanz ah , when you see his wiper up .. Its me .. Someone might put the wiper back down , but I will still come back and put it back up if I pass by .. Hahaha

hahaha...clanz ah...when u see got paper-like saman its me.....hahahahaha...aiya i think nex time i spot u must do d saman thingy liao....hahaha....

mine is d only black kia rio in d whole of ss15/ac area...back got 1968 1999 2008 sticker n now upgrade liaoz...front got MU crest at d number plate thr!haha...

spot u liao nex time got class break can hav our fag session mah!haha

Bump: dis pic can or not? my engine caught fire!hahahahaha....

• IMG043-01.jpg
    IMG043-01.jpg
    30.5 KB · Views: 120
dunno le...i only know u and clanz...thatts all...one day must plan zth inti fag session...10min only...den cabut back to class...location: outside starbucks/ under d tree at soyabean shop! haha!

Bump: dunno le...i only know u and clanz...thatts all...one day must plan zth inti fag session...10min only...den cabut back to class...location: outside starbucks/ under d tree at soyabean shop! haha!

LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....

Bump: LOL OMGWTFBBQ HAHAH!!
now i found the suspect who always put my wiper up grrr...i knew it must be someone tat knew me, either was my fren or from here...
u wil nvr see my car agian in subang.................................................................for a week to fix my mis-allign chasis and spray my bumper :D..
now got no car :(.....