spotted 3 putra alliance at genting this morning 2am plus....2 red, 1 UR i think 2 red putras...not sure cos all very fast, at karak highway all flying without wings :p all running i think more then 200 kmh hehehhehehe :p
Hahah pocroc,no la where got competition? It's just a normal license la haha ,the one you obtain after your P license haha,anyway I saw your car earlier at Darussssss and also Fatality's ride!
Haha I would say hi if I know how you guys look like la,haha even PocRoc I cannot remember coz I always seee him from a distance when we are on the road haha
halo all sifu out there..ive a problem...my car (satria neo campro) use haltech sprint500...change cable throtle..but still use ecu oem to control aircond and meter...I can not remove or raise the rev cut...now, my...
These files I made long ago for my own reference about the later year fd3s ECU and solenoid system blackbox guide. I hosted them using geocities and posted it on the big rx7club forum as well as the fdowners forum...
I just got my FD... searching on some web,..... some of the RX7 in japan hv the DIFFUSER at the rear bumper. Do anyone know where in Malaysia can get the DIFFUSER?