ZTH Car Spotted ... !

just now when i was about to get out of one-u car park.....saw a hyundai coupe with bomberman sticker on the rear side window.....nice bling bling rims n HIDs.....duno its black or cow.....hmmmm......i was the white GTi coming out of the parking space....

anion said:
just now when i was about to get out of one-u car park.....saw a hyundai coupe with bomberman sticker on the rear side window.....nice bling bling rims n HIDs.....duno its black or cow.....hmmmm......i was the white GTi coming out of the parking space....

:wavey: this was around 8:30pm right? ehe, nice "meeting" you dude

cow...i dun think its around 8.30...i think its more like 9.30.....aahahaha.....its inside privilege parking there rite ? i saw u just came in the parking but there is another car infront of u spotted me goin out of the space.....so when i came out, i was behind u......

Spotted the white Vios with the 2 fast 2 furious front bumper that were talking about last time at Sunway today.
So, it has a ZTH.com sticker on the side.

anion said:
not me, cow for sure. :biggrin:

Spotted a blue satria with white rims at around 5pm @ Silva , SS15 =)

edit : oh yeah,spotted a reddish Gen 2 with a GT wing too @ Baywatch,gave the owner a friendly honk!

saw a white vios with smoked backlights and zth stickers at both sides... in frnt of asia cafe 2day ard 1pm

is the white vios with the damd bumper? smoked front and rear lights with gf wing? with the zth.com website on his site? if so i know who he is... he goes to subang/sunway everyday..

yakuza - you go ftz to play dota and cs right? -cow- here :) nice to meet you dude