ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Just now was going back from pusat bandar damansara to Damansara Jaya .. At the traffic lights near Eastin Hotel saw this er.. Blue, (what do you call that Proton Arena looking kind of vehicle?) .. Rav4? Sorry i'm bad with that.

Yeah, it had the ZEROTOHUNDRED.com sticker on the back windscreen.

Who's that? heheheh.. Must be working person, as i went pass, was going abit fast so couldn't only manage to glance at the corner of my eye. Long sleeve with watch on right hand. That's all i saw. Hahaa! :D

yiheng85 said:
hehe...that's me :) i noticed ur UR sticker first, then the big XXL sticker then only the small ZTH one...then i know is ur car coz not many in ZTH with bug eye blue kancil..

:) cheers!
hahaha... gotcha..... nice meeting ya ;)

acura said:
acutally not sleepy laaa... trying to act safe ... kekeeke
infront my sis driving.. mah.. i told u!!

anyway.. not zth car oso... no sticker... -_-lll

hah! that was you! saw u staring at the blue dc5 at the traffic lights in usj thursday night

PetrolHeaD said:
hah! that was you! saw u staring at the blue dc5 at the traffic lights in usj thursday night

O_o

OH NO!!!
some one spotted me drool at a dc5! OH NO!!!

T___T

today damn luckily...can find two active member...

one is PocketRocket, spotted in front of The One Academy... why ur backside kena kiss ar? pity sial... somemore got take pic as proof :P..

another one is Viperleed...in the corner going in to JJ, Klang...u stay BBK ar?..

sonictheory said:
one is PocketRocket, spotted in front of The One Academy... why ur backside kena kiss ar? pity sial... somemore got take pic as proof :P..

Does PocketRocket drives a Putra with a unpainted front bumper lip? If not, wat car is it? TOA .. hmm.. Who else studies there?

I saw this black GT-R with the zerotohundred.com front windscreen decal/sticker two times, one time at TOA right behind me. Another time at gasing chicken rice shop there. Haha!

blitzkid said:
Does PocketRocket drives a Putra with a unpainted front bumper lip? If not, wat car is it? TOA .. hmm.. Who else studies there?

I saw this black GT-R with the zerotohundred.com front windscreen decal/sticker two times, one time at TOA right behind me. Another time at gasing chicken rice shop there. Haha!

pocket rocket drives a satria SE laa.. very nice one.. yerrow in karer with big zth sticker at the side door... chun sial!

the black GTRand the putra is one of zth punya taikors.. dun play play..

ohh..shiit...my 1st time parking out in the open actually..hehe...no money to pay RM3 to park in pyramid basement..haha :D yeala...my 'wife's backside kena raped by some mat moto while i was on my way to work few days back...twas yesterday rite..?

yalo..yest free mah nonit parking fee...i go there early early edy find a chun place park lo...lol..then on my way back from mingtian to take my car..aik...saw the eyelid so familiar...then see...omg..zth.com sticker..it's my first time to see btw :P...

blitzkid, u study in TOA ar...i see once a senior in class open zth website..dunno if its u :P...

where's viperleed btw? never come out admit one - _ -"

aiya...so many zth-ians around,dun OMG laa...if u see skylines n supercars den oni OMG..haha...yesterday at 11am,i was coming out of shah alam to go pyramid,i saw this red ferrari and in subang i saw another ferrari wif its top down...i went OMFG!!!!!!....hahaha :D

sonictheory said:
yalo..yest free mah nonit parking fee...i go there early early edy find a chun place park lo...lol..then on my way back from mingtian to take my car..aik...saw the eyelid so familiar...then see...omg..zth.com sticker..it's my first time to see btw :P...

blitzkid, u study in TOA ar...i see once a senior in class open zth website..dunno if its u :P...

where's viperleed btw? never come out admit one - _ -"

very rare to see viperleed here...go gatheirng and meet ups...go to topic klang anyone ?? ...hahha...all klang fellas there.....

why no one spot me 1 ??? car not monster enough izzit ??? hahahha..joking joking.....

sonictheory said:

A senior in class open zth website? Eee... I did open website in Comp Lab before tho.. But don't think it was me you saw. Hehehh..

In my figure studies class, this term, there was this chinese guy, always wear cap.. Quite fair skinned guy. One time he wore a brown (i think) zerotohundred.com t-shirt. Wondering who is that..

hahaha...dunno lah..so u're which yr which term?...major in?... i'm just started my first term only -_-"...eugene like hear before...but alot of ppl call that lah... i also open ZTH website after finish my computer graphic design work ;P...

its you sonictheory..
yes you spotted me.. tht day i was planning to buy movie tickets but found out so pack then i u-turn and went back..
i stay at TMn Sentosa....you??

me klang utama one...a place full of gangster... but then last time i was tmn sentosa also :P...so both both lah...but why stay so long in tmn sentosa, very see such a nice car before one?...weird...btw, the pic in ur sig damn low lah...is it actual size of ur car?...if so how u go over bump...as tmn sentosa damn lots of bump -_-"....i pass until i scare...but not only tmn sentosa lah...all over the klang lot of bump one...like andalas also freaking much.. -_-...

hydraulic sus. hahaha
jk jk it just photoshopped...
but in between will get the tein spring........so will e slightly lowered...