ZTH General Usual TT- 29th July

acbc said:
Fine JUN, everyone going sideways now... you eh? Going head to head with Supra ar?

Nola. That car kenot go straight also kekeke :P Sold me old car d. Got me another older car...I heard someone got into big time business wor. Muz be making bucks huh? :D

Regards;

fstrader said:
haiyaa JUN u also side ways edi ma.....my car tapau vr4?? sorry la bai, they all tapau me for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper got la ahahahahahhaaa:D

muahaha..fred, how u know la i bought another car? :confused: u everything also know one...scary shiet wei :D

I heard from reliable sources in KL, PJ and even Penang that some silver greenish Satria making waves wor. Tsunami no fight ah wakakaka :D

Regards;

Jun, those rumours very un-true one la..ahahhahahahaa...u sold ur GSR edi ma..i help u bump your car for sale some time ago la..u forget ah?? aiyo...going sideways, head also sideways edi ahahahahahahaa:D jk jk...dont marah ohhh!!!

www, yeah many choice to choose..which one u want? ahahahhahahahahaa (girls i mean):D

Hi Wing and Aaron,

Sorry for the late reply. I though nobody reply on this thread liow. Wow, everybody go to sideway liow. Master Yoga, Joe, Wing, even Aaron also......wow...all orang kaya.hahahahahahahaha

Since this week not many reply, why not we organize it next week.

Jules, That is good idea. Why not we have TT at Sunway first, then only we go to Mohsin, then continue with Selera Kampung from week by week lo...............

I means why not we start our TT session back at Sunway as Jules suggested, then another week we go to Selera Kampung, then continue with Mohsin and etc.............

Aaron, as usual, you post the new TT thread and invite all to join la. Long time never meet you all liow. Look forward to see you all soon........

Wing a.k.a Ms. June a.k.a GSR prince, long time no see ma. Heard that you are using Silvia now. Wow, power man......hehehehehehehe. Yah, I just came back and will working in KL now. Better la, coz too tired with my previous job la. Okay la, look to see you soon. Remember to take me a ride in you monster okay.

Joeker, nevermind la, you car so powerful, just put in first gear first when you passing the road block, then once the police ask you go tepi, then only press your pedal kuat kuat lo...
hahahahahahahahahaha

Eh, why the blackie and ramsing so diam? Joining BOH sia group already ka? or busying with the starkiss business? hahahahahahahahahaha

Selera Kampung is the one in PJ State right ? The one in front of NRD ? This is not a good place now. 2 main reasons to it;
1. They close at 12.00 a.m. now to push business to the new Cinema Lotus which is expensive and the food suck.
2. Nowadays JPJ block very often in front or NRD.

acbc said:
Got... to catch drunks... mostly...

Nope !! Notice I said its a JPJ block. That day I was drinking at Selera Kampung, saw them checking exhaust, tints and also HIDs. :P

if takut jpj block.. .stay at home.. or dont mod at all. hahaha. Just kidding.

aii.. need to go jpj soon.. xien... need to service brakes and change number plate first.

Fred.. that day kena main by ppl is ok.. but that bastard like wanna drive me against the barrier... fucker drove rite beside me and forced me to next lane. Kanasai... minding my own business searching for cd to play also offended him?

jules...chase kao that bastard la...dunno WTF happen to these ppl nowadays, wanna drive slow a bit also kenot.....

well.. tatz wat i did. hahahaha... crappy 1.5 wira wit stock wheels, shitty bodykit and noisy exhaust. Fuckerama... overtook him and stayed infront of him. .let him see me... then speed off... kanasai.

zephyr3d said:
well.. tatz wat i did. hahahaha... crappy 1.5 wira wit stock wheels, shitty bodykit and noisy exhaust. Fuckerama... overtook him and stayed infront of him. .let him see me... then speed off... kanasai.

:eek: don't succumb to ROAD RAGE :D jules ganaz driver..i takutttt~~!! muahaha..kiddin man ;) how's training?

Regards;

zephyr3d said:
if takut jpj block.. .stay at home.. or dont mod at all. hahaha. Just kidding.

aii.. need to go jpj soon.. xien... need to service brakes and change number plate first. QUOTE]

Brother,

What happened? Apasal u need go to JPJ? What happen to you car's brake and plate's number?

JUN said:
:eek: don't succumb to ROAD RAGE :D jules ganaz driver..i takutttt~~!! muahaha..kiddin man ;) how's training?

Regards;

WIng,

Since when you become normal people already. become so hamsap? Last time, everyone knew that you are planta gang member. Now become bisexual already ka?

hock... he'z bisexual rite now.... still a gay bastard. hahahaha.

Jun,

training's fine... ok la.... interesting stufffs