Hi Wing and Aaron,
Sorry for the late reply. I though nobody reply on this thread liow. Wow, everybody go to sideway liow. Master Yoga, Joe, Wing, even Aaron also......wow...all orang kaya.hahahahahahahaha
Since this week not many reply, why not we organize it next week.
Jules, That is good idea. Why not we have TT at Sunway first, then only we go to Mohsin, then continue with Selera Kampung from week by week lo...............
I means why not we start our TT session back at Sunway as Jules suggested, then another week we go to Selera Kampung, then continue with Mohsin and etc.............
Aaron, as usual, you post the new TT thread and invite all to join la. Long time never meet you all liow. Look forward to see you all soon........
Wing a.k.a Ms. June a.k.a GSR prince, long time no see ma. Heard that you are using Silvia now. Wow, power man......hehehehehehehe. Yah, I just came back and will working in KL now. Better la, coz too tired with my previous job la. Okay la, look to see you soon. Remember to take me a ride in you monster okay.
Joeker, nevermind la, you car so powerful, just put in first gear first when you passing the road block, then once the police ask you go tepi, then only press your pedal kuat kuat lo...
hahahahahahahahahaha
Eh, why the blackie and ramsing so diam? Joining BOH sia group already ka? or busying with the starkiss business? hahahahahahahahahaha