ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Ya wor...but I think I saw Jarhead for sale in Speedy before if not mistaken. 1 more thing, did anyone realised recently most movies 18+ the violent scenes all no more cut off? Example, IP MAN or Solomon Kane. I'm getting more and more interested in movies since no more ridiculous cutting off scenes and stuffs...

---------- Post added at 05:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

Band of Brothers too..but I have yet to watch that movie...

last time those xxx scene they memang cut one, not sure now still like that or not. Everytime the most shiok part then suddenly skipped and you will feel like WTF? :mad:

yeah, cut those scenes not to expose to public but no use. Still the raping cases are everywhere. You don't give them see, they even more desperate to see, end up raping females.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/5/25/nation/20100525160441&sec=nation

Kazu, I like war movies....especially those involving special forces like the USMC, Delta Force, Rangers...etc..I also like WW2 movies....I watched before a French movie about WW2...forgot the name

Some of the war film I've watched before.
Days Of Glory (French)
Black Hawk Down
The Kingdom
Saving Private Ryan
The Pacific (mini series)
Wind Talker
Battle of Britain
Battle of The Bulge
Pearl Harbor
Midway
Apocalypse Now
Enemy At The Gate (A nice WW2 Sniper war film)
The Thin Red Line
U571
Schindler's List
Valkyrie
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Body Of Lies
Tears of The Sun (very gruesome and heartache movie)
Three Kings
Bands of Brothers
Behind Enemy Lines

oo..same here..wakaka
Inglorious bastard?
nw my external hdd got Valkyrie,Black Hawk Down,enemy at the gate....
saw some of those on the list,i heard schindler's list is nice...try to download it nw..wakaka...
and tears of sun,look nice...hehe
basically im a movie junkie...wakaka..wat oso watch,except those really boring abt art de...haha

YH - Father rape daughter was like everyday news,wat i hate the most and despise the most is Grandfather rape own grandchild...and the grandchild still an infant...fark it...they dun hav their sanity?same as those animals...crap,hope they get their arse rape in jail...anyway i heard that they seperate the rapist in the cell as scared ppls will gangrape or kill the fella...sigh...

TitanRev:
thx a lot bro...for the link...^^

really wtf man!!!!

i don't think its running on a 4A bonggok...since 4A bonggok is a high revving NA engine...try to look at the radiator hose...if 4A engine,it won't like that...i think the engine wasn't a toyota engine...the axle was BIG!!!

let me do some research on it 1st...will let u know wht engine it run on...deymm!

TR:
What about Sniper 1 & 2? watched before?

Bridge to River Kwai also not bad (Award Winning Movie)

EvoZ: Not yet bro, still looking around. Most probably not so soon.

opps..juz nw edit my post b4 post up cut off ady...94 E36 318
oo....only when pop up...coz E36,got less mechanical stuff...wont be hav much trouble...haha
really scared those workshop will like terus sharpen their knife..wakaka

yes,e36 consider economic if compare to e46 as it has less electronic stuff & halfcut is a lot cheaper than e46 app~RM4-5k you can get a 320-325 halfcut.get the 6 cylinders if possible coz 318 (m40/m43) is kinda "disappointing"

i wanna watch that hurt locker so much after watched the video that posted by TitanRev...

ShaolinTiger,download link please!

TR:
What about Sniper 1 & 2? watched before?

Bridge to River Kwai also not bad (Award Winning Movie)

EvoZ: Not yet bro, still looking around. Most probably not so soon.

Sorry to say...Sniper 1 & 2 is very lame.....those are purely action movies and no content one...I'm not saying SF you are empty...just the film itself....

update....

TitanRev:
really paiseh la...its a 3s-gte...hehe...me noob noob noob~~~~

wondering how many hp that engine produced...hmmm

5115 - i knw is disappointing,but kinda hard to find Manual 320,nvm..slowly look for it,been lurking around the usually all auto,den manual all E34,520...haha....i see...nex time got anything ask u again...hehe...thz sifu

Blank - wakaka,kena movie poison nie...wakaka

SF - yea,bridge to river kwai is classic

kazukimy:
hang kasi pinjam hang punya dvd hurt locker kpd gua la...hehe

TitanRev:
yea...

eh,when u seremban guys gonna visit to kepong TT???

Blank, u have DVD?? can burn a copy to me?

I think in 1st week of June..

TitanRev:
why not...but let me get the dvd frm kazukimy kor kor 1st...:biggrin:

wokeh...do let me know when u guys coming...don't worry,this time won't like previous african time...:rofl:

Kazu, I like war movies....especially those involving special forces like the USMC, Delta Force, Rangers...etc..I also like WW2 movies....I watched before a French movie about WW2...forgot the name

Some of the war film I've watched before.
Days Of Glory (French)
Black Hawk Down
The Kingdom
Saving Private Ryan
The Pacific (mini series)
Wind Talker
Battle of Britain
Battle of The Bulge
Pearl Harbor
Midway
Apocalypse Now
Enemy At The Gate (A nice WW2 Sniper war film)
The Thin Red Line
U571
Schindler's List
Valkyrie
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Body Of Lies
Tears of The Sun (very gruesome and heartache movie)
Three Kings
Bands of Brothers
Behind Enemy Lines

You're missing a few;
Tora!Tora!Tora!
Letters from Iwo Jima
Full Metal Jacket
Platoon
Apocalypse Now

i wanna watch that hurt locker so much after watched the video that posted by TitanRev...

Watched it ad.... Not that great lar.

blank - wa punya bukan dvd wor,lu juz pass ur pendrive den can ady,wakaka....coz is DVD rip de,din buy dvd..wakaka...