aiyo..wat yellow leg chicken la..dun use this type direct translation..i not Myvi fanatic ok..u say in english i will understand wan..

My oil change and filter more than RM300 cos I use stupid Motul 300v LOL
Yes, I read it somewhere and can't remember liao...when I read also terkejut that chassis will run due to heavy drifting in a long run.
Aiya, my AE86 fstrader a.k.a my father bunta service for me der ma...my job is just drive. Now delivering papaya so, go up hill and downhill genting is much slower than Akina Mountain liao..
btw, my chassis won't run much cuz I use long kang to drift down geh
Ic, but not sure la maybe u can ask some of your drift frens whether is true that chassis will run after few session of drifting. Let us know la
Lolz! You didn't post your car in ZTH for sale? Post in ZTH la...maybe better chance of selling it...28K after selling can buy stock 280Z?
Then u can post there "SERIOUS BUYER ONLY" No time wasters...and etcs...you are selling 26K right? and to me 24K right?Maybe will discuss with my dad about this...can't get loan anymore right? :hmmmm:
---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------
He referring to your favourite "Brother" MF or did he mean brother Double K + L ?![]()

Kazukimy:
Haha! Mind pm me the details of your car? Specs, year make and year registered and etcs. Need to show to my dad but I don't put too much hope on me ya. Cuz majority cars that show my dad sure kena reject one...so gonna try again.
Reason for sale again?
Btw, the vios that u saw very fast one is it around Kepong?
Metalic baby blue colour? Sleeper look punya vios?
If yes, that Vios is the Supercharged 4AGZE Vios with 280HP on wheel.
I heard owner gonna BOT his Supercharged Vios. Then it will be 4A-GZTE? :hmmmm:
i want u to come back and potong papaya in 5 mins time
i also kena b4 from that light blue vios, cucuk me while i was driving slow nee :stupid:

if tiong U only can consider as lucky liao lo ... :)

huh..SF mana lu kerja punya?
mizu - well tat is wat happened when u din open only a day,juz nw i din open for awhile 2 pages i need to read..wakakaka
Oh...I used to work with a friend's dad petrol station. Now, still working at petrol station. Working for Shell now as part time at Manjalara. At night, do some deliveries as usual.
lol...he really hates ppl edit his post
the post was there for 2 days & i don't even noticed
TR:![]()