ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I support England geh...This friday? sure bo? But TR going Sepang on Saturday wor...let me know if really TT on. but after 10pm I baru boleh pergi ni...

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

If saturday no problem la...no tuition classes :top:

fstrader:
goh tong convoy is during the day, so shall we go up and conquer that Genting Hill again? Much easier than Akina Mountain :rofl:

Many of us have not met u yet la...tme to show some drifting skills adi. :biggrin:

ST:
So far, we have yet to meet as well bro :biggrin: maybe goh tong convoy can meet up...the more the merrier all go 1 straight line should be fun.

[H][K]:
Maybe cuz of the movie "Jangan Pandang Belakang" that's why that kamben owner didn't realised that he was going too fast cuz not looking at rear mirror haha! :rofl:

BLANk:
Ya, as from what I heard, it maybe original, standard, classic but can really sprint...not sure what happens if a 4AGE under your hood. :top: once cuba a kamben with 4AGE sure hari-hari mau punya :biggrin:

TitanRev:
Yes, bro will join TT more often and will be looking forward for Seremban TT where we can watch world cup together as well :top:

Mokomoko:
Let us know a date bro, so I can plan my other plans except for July 3rd I won't be able to make it :biggrin:

thanks for organising btw :top:

my car kenot drift maa :thefinger:

I support England geh...This friday? sure bo? But TR going Sepang on Saturday wor...let me know if really TT on. but after 10pm I baru boleh pergi ni...

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

If saturday no problem la...no tuition classes :top:

that's why, there are many England fans. So should be interesting match. The TT must have your idol TR only can come meh? got khoo, wai88 and me also ma. Don't worry, match only starts at 2.30 am, we have whole night to wait for you :biggrin:

Saturday match is Netherland vs. Japan. But for me England match sounds more chee cake.

fstrader:
AE86 you have adi confiscated from me leh...you drive that AE86 la...:biggrin:
Go up for awhile makan with us la

Netherland VS Japan, go to bed and sleep terus also will know who will win lar...sure bo? If u guys staying till 4.30am I'll go but I dunno the way leh haha! I only know how to follow the signboard to seremban but dunno exact locations..

Yala, with my Idol there will spice up our TT night ma hehe! Wai88 didn't really get to know him yet la..as quiet as me :rofl:

I'll start my journey at 10.30pm if Friday on and go back after the match lo...maybe will sleep awhile before going TT

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

fstrader:
Great! Finally, get to see Father Bunta liao!

Well, will see you on that convoy to Goh Tong Raya! :party:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

Btw, you can use that long kang drift to masuk corner that you taught me before at Akina Mountain :rofl:

Netherland VS Japan, go to bed and sleep terus also will know who will win lar...sure bo? If u guys staying till 4.30am I'll go but I dunno the way leh haha! I only know how to follow the signboard to seremban but dunno exact locations..

Yala, with my Idol there will spice up our TT night ma hehe! Wai88 didn't really get to know him yet la..as quiet as me :rofl:

I'll start my journey at 10.30pm if Friday on and go back after the match lo...maybe will sleep awhile before going TT

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

fstrader:
Great! Finally, get to see Father Bunta liao!

Well, will see you on that convoy to Goh Tong Raya! :party:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

Btw, you can use that long kang drift to masuk corner that you taught me before at Akina Mountain :rofl:

plan liow meh that trip?? when???

:hmmmm:

I'll start my journey at 10.30pm if Friday on and go back after the match lo...maybe will sleep awhile before going TT.

You just follow highway down south at Johor Bahru then exit at Seremban toll, after that we will wait for you at the roadside there then follow our car loh. Come to TT this Friday, get to know wai88 more, he very lonely. :rofl: You where got as quiet as him? You quiet in TT but super active in forum :rofl:

start journey 10.30 pm will reach about 11.30 pm kot, or latest 12 am. So confirm bo? If confirm then is on de loh.

[H] [K] [S];4321095 said:
Moko : When will this drive take place again?!

Btw last nite I logged in ZTH via IPhone, tau2 layout changed... It was all greenish. Thought I was in the wrong site. Then asked Tom bout it, end up he's testing the new phone layout. No wonder unable to post in thread....:hmmmm:

Not too sure yet when will the drive take place but im hoping that it would be within the next month or so. If not then it will just be normal TT sessions kua, maybe drives down to putrajaya for fun?

plan liow meh that trip?? when???

:hmmmm:
Waiting for mokomoko to set a date.

You just follow highway down south at Johor Bahru then exit at Seremban toll, after that we will wait for you at the roadside there then follow our car loh. Come to TT this Friday, get to know wai88 more, he very lonely. :rofl: You where got as quiet as him? You quiet in TT but super active in forum :rofl:

start journey 10.30 pm will reach about 11.30 pm kot, or latest 12 am. So confirm bo? If confirm then is on de loh.
Confirm! Seremban TT is on for me! :thefinger:
I think will go by cheras that way...turn in from mid valley side punya...see you guys there la...since I'm adi in Seremban might as well go for Sepang GT race gua... :hmmmm:

So, who else going to seremban for TT? Besides me...

dates that i am not free (dont say later i dowan to show up and etc etc :biggrin:)

- June 19th not free, got wedding. (saturday)

- July 3rd got reunion lunch with classmates. (saturday)

- July 11th got GRA rd03. (sunday)

- July 25th got zth time to attack sepang. (sunday)

To all the Apam Fan C / minum kaki / buaya :biggrin:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Quatteflyer02.jpg

Can we go for this 1st only go Seremban TT can ka? :rofl:
Seremban Kakis all come to KL 1st then convoy together to Seremban after some drinks and performance at Spring Lounge :top:

What say you guys?

I'm attracted to International Performances by Luxy Girls :biggrin: :smokin:

no need nervous TR,unless u r the daddy of the baby or the doctor to help her to deliver...kidding bro.:biggrin:

unker fred:25/7/10 i tumpang ur car leng mou?

TR:
She will be fine bro, no worries. I guess I would be very nervous if my wife were to give birth :afraid:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

So, what's the plan? Seremban TT on mou? Spring Lounge on mou? :hmmmm:

Young at Heart :top:
You mana ada old leh....not 40 years old yet :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

Seremban TT leh?