ZTH Kepong Area's TT

300zxtt:
Lolz! Do u know how to get to Sri Sinar? If yes, then I can guide u from there geh..usually 10pm baru TT. I'm staying around there.

This Friday they are having TT but I might got to leave around 12.30-1am. TT starts at 10pm.

Will contact u if u r coming this Friday.

BLANk:
Lolz! 1st I go to Sri Hartamas then to where again? the LDP is it to guide seremban members then to MRR2 to guide kazukimy

then baru to TT place I think I'll reach at 11smtg jor..since my car can't sprint as fast as your kamben :rofl:

reach TT place around 11 something, leave around 12.30-1am, good meh like this? :hmmmm:

With great powah comes great responsibility

will it be so coincidence that everyone will be visiting to kepong TT in the same night?might be too...if it happen,then its ur lucky night then because all ppl kasi u muka...^^

& its just all about time & route arrangement bro...with a good arrangement,im sure that u can reach TT before 10pm...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

btw,my car can't sprint as fast as your kamben

don't think u can escape happily with this kinda excuse....muahahahahaha

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

fuyoh~~~~myk pandai ko ni....ambik photo org lain lagi mau ckp sendiri ambik...

so next time won't be a lot of problem pops up during convoy such as...

"shilakap la si BLANk tu....bawak laju siot...lu ingat kita orang tau pi kepong ka???"..."bawak sampai laju ni...mau olang mcm mane nak pollow"...."the road u guide us so many potholes and uneven...wanna kill my ride suspension ka...sakit ati 1 u knw~~~" and sebagainya...

still got 1 problem...quite headache 1...mamat BLANk's afican time problem....

"eh,where is that BLANk ah...say 9pm meet at here 1..."
"diu...been here for 20 minutes jor...where is him..."
"1 bayang pun tarak...he promise us that won't be late this time and will be here before us...."

BLANk:
Not excuse leh...is true that they said your kamben can go very fast leh...
Wah lucky day arr, from north travel to south then back to the middle leh :banghead:

yeehau86:
Just an example la if i need to travel to sri hartamas to guide one member then go guide Seremban Kakis then go guide Kazukimy pula...at least also 1 hour lo..

Friday as usual, after 10pm I baru can come cuz sis having tuition. So, can only guide him after that time. Yet, Im going somewhere early in the morning on the next day. Can't stay too late for TT.

but but but, after you go back at 12.30 - 1.00 am, who guide us back? Usually BLANk will do his job clean clean, guide us back then only he go back. Like that only :top: ma. that night you able to stay with us until 2 am something also wat.

Lolz! That time Seremban I stay LOTUS ma...that's why teman u guys till 4am also nvm lolz!

No lar 12.30am - 1am is this friday la...
Friday TT also can't guide u guys cuz after 10pm only have car. Can only guide Nissan 300zx only.

ah blank mia kamban fast lehh, selayang there nobody can fight him 1...

i see his kamban also i need to put double signal kasi stop and let him pass...

fstrader:
maciam benar jer statement pak cik ni....

wah..."need to put double signal kasi stop and let him pass"...seems like my case are much serious then that white FTO wo~~~

Actually......................is not Blank kamben fast....is our car slow.....that's why feel like his kamben very fast..Hahahahahaha

ei..this week friday kepong TT i maybe can join leh..will be going to KL for event setup..after that maybe can come by..

nowaday here talk about kamben & blank.....topic of the year...:):)

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

for blank:http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+starlet+kp61-6493431.htm

Walao, just now I look at the calender only realize today is July already. Time passes so fast, man!! Just feel like yesterday was March :banghead:

http://www.malaysiavacationguide.com/images/july2010.jpg

wat the reason for putting the calender?

---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

thats the best calender on earth..

july2010.jpg

Today was a fairytale
You were the prince
I used to be a damsel in distress
You took me by the hand and you picked me up at six
Today was a fairytale

I wore a dress
You wore a dark grey t-shirt
You told me I was pretty when I looked like a mess
Today was a fairytale
Time slows down whenever you're around

But can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
Fell in love when I saw you standing there
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale

You've got a smile that takes me to another planet
Every move you make everything you say is right
Today was a fairytale
All that I can say is it's getting so much clearer
Nothing made sense until the time I saw your face

Today was a fairytale

Yeah yeah

Today was a fairytale

I can feel my heart
It's beating in my chest
Did you feel it?
I can't put this down

Today was a fairytale
Today was a fairytale............

:biggrin:

khoo
today July is fairytale month ah? but this month July no holiday lah, sien~~~

You see ah, July no holiday, SE86 and wai88 going back to their colleges, leave you, TR and me only. Time so fast wei, now is July already, I just feel like yesterday was March when SE86 told me he started work that time.

Today is 1st of July 2010, salary come out already. Thank God today is already July :love: No money use leh if salary not yet come out.

I almost forgot jor what happen but when I see khoo's and YH's post I click already....Hahahahah~~~LOL I really fall from chair laughing man.......

To Zhang Hing a bit with you guys...
YouTube- Katatonia - July