300zxtt:
Lolz! Do u know how to get to Sri Sinar? If yes, then I can guide u from there geh..usually 10pm baru TT. I'm staying around there.
This Friday they are having TT but I might got to leave around 12.30-1am. TT starts at 10pm.
Will contact u if u r coming this Friday.
BLANk:
Lolz! 1st I go to Sri Hartamas then to where again? the LDP is it to guide seremban members then to MRR2 to guide kazukimy
then baru to TT place I think I'll reach at 11smtg jor..since my car can't sprint as fast as your kamben
Lolz! Do u know how to get to Sri Sinar? If yes, then I can guide u from there geh..usually 10pm baru TT. I'm staying around there.
This Friday they are having TT but I might got to leave around 12.30-1am. TT starts at 10pm.
Will contact u if u r coming this Friday.
BLANk:
Lolz! 1st I go to Sri Hartamas then to where again? the LDP is it to guide seremban members then to MRR2 to guide kazukimy
then baru to TT place I think I'll reach at 11smtg jor..since my car can't sprint as fast as your kamben

No money use leh if salary not yet come out.