ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

drifterzzz macha .. nah .. u dont want VECTRA .. i give u SPECTRA..

http://img167.exs.cx/img167/8079/kiaspectra4sp.jpg

HAHAHAHAHA... . drifterzz happy aledi .. get spectra. . muahahahah

looks like drifterz ah .. as long as the word -TRA is there, then what also no problem for him

so here u goes;

puTRA
http://img142.exs.cx/img142/4341/putra3hs.jpg

elanTRA
http://img47.exs.cx/img47/2446/elantra9wa.jpg

senTRA
http://img221.exs.cx/img221/1652/sentra9rn.jpg

opTRA
http://img51.exs.cx/img51/7575/optra9lx.jpg

elekTRA???????:P:P:P
http://img51.exs.cx/img51/1410/elektra6xe.jpg

aiks... forget to put that .. hahahah was keep thinking whatever that is ending with TRA also i put in .. :D

this is mine... noobie here... care to comment and advise to improve my photoshop skills....

bmw jerung?? lol bmw paus or bmw dolphin ada ka ? :P

later tomolo drifterzzz nampak that elekTRA sure he kasi chop and taruk bigger turBOOB.. :D

Windz, congrats man!! now you're Hokage Chopper :D
antuquboq had a bad day i guess.. no one voted for him... :D antuquboq, dun give up! lets make this thread alive with lots of chopped pics!!especially CARs.. hehehe :lol:
btw, the turBOOBs is too big.. later on, need to find another h/c adi.. bcos overboost!! :lol: :lol:

btw, to Delimaputih, welcome to our new photochop community.. :lol: :lol:

sorry for double posting.. i want to edit my first post, but theres to many code..for smileys!! i think theres something wrong with the code.. :unsure:

woah winds aka angin n macha ... no work ka kutuk saja ... damn lah i gonna chop also lah wait i post it soon but stock gaban 1 hmmm

dunt ler mara- mara drifterzzz .. u said dowan vectra tats y give u spectra ..;) ekekek .. singapo' car summore ... :)

not mad lah ... just .. grrrrrrrr thehehe done the chopz lah but stock gaban 1 mayb euro feat this time not nasik ( ricers ) 1

hahahah drifter .. relek .. midnite nothing to do .. so mer joke abit with machaaa la.. muahahahha .. this time we kasi bikin super car ... tak mau main nihon car aledi .. :P