ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

hey thanks guys...

appreciate the warm welcome :)

let get it on and do the chopjob to kingdome come!

Originally posted by farique@Apr 8 2005, 07:56
Windz, congrats man!! now you're Hokage Chopper https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
antuquboq had a bad day i guess.. no one voted for him... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> antuquboq, dun give up! lets make this thread alive with lots of chopped pics!!especially CARs.. hehehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
btw, the turBOOBs is too big.. later on, need to find another h/c adi.. bcos overboost!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]878510[/snapback]​

hehe.. mana ada.. not give up la.. quite bz la rite now.. want to finish my vector art.. tired arh.. alwayz on off on off..
:(

http://img155.exs.cx/img155/6346/accord8ft.png

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 8 2005, 14:11
hahahah drifter .. relek .. midnite nothing to do .. so mer joke abit with machaaa la.. muahahahha .. this time we kasi bikin super car ... tak mau main nihon car aledi .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]879187[/snapback]​

no lah still with vectara ler ... :D mayb post by this night not radical lah just super subtle

he he wira doing 215km/h .. ;) dont wan mention whose car :rolleyes: :P

http://img143.exs.cx/img143/904/untitled11um.jpg

Originally posted by delimaputih@Apr 6 2005, 21:58
hi sakuraguy,

a small intro bout myself... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

I'm lived in TTDI, work in ntv7, as a graphic designer there... aged 28 last febby and drives my mum's kelisa to work...

current daily routine (if it's to be called a hobby) designing stuff for me goods, driving around in the fish, photography with my nokia and ... and ... and ... that's it i think

oh yeah, subsonique is my mentor therefore my sifu https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]874784[/snapback]​
haha finally the Chopmaster is here hehe. welcome to the club beng. anyway, small intro about delimaputih. he's a very nice guy, and super talented, not to mention, extra creative. he is my junior in one of the institutes in KL. pretty good boy, and works for TRAFFIC Magazine. wahhh happy belated burfday beng hehe. and i am not his sifu la. delimaputih chops super good, almost perfect hehe.

guys, so what's cooking eh? been away for 2 days already la.

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 6 2005, 19:14
let me ask u all one question
how is adobe pronounced ;d

ADO BEH
ADORE BEEE
A DOB
[snapback]874298[/snapback]​
jinkl, ADOBE is pronounced as AD-O-BEE taken from a mexican word by the way.

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 8 2005, 17:12
he he wira doing 215km/h .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> dont wan mention whose car https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

http://img143.exs.cx/img143/904/untitled11um.jpg
[snapback]879764[/snapback]​

is it macha cars or ..... sakuragay ... the ebo 2 wira

Originally posted by subsonique+Apr 8 2005, 17:12 -->
QUOTE(subsonique @ Apr 8 2005, 17:12 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

I'm lived in TTDI, work in ntv7, as a graphic designer there... aged 28 last febby and drives my mum's kelisa to work...

current daily routine (if it's to be called a hobby) designing stuff for me goods, driving around in the fish, photography with my nokia and ... and ... and ... that's it i think

oh yeah, subsonique is my mentor therefore my sifu https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]874784[/snapback]​
[/b]

haha finally the Chopmaster is here hehe. welcome to the club beng. anyway, small intro about delimaputih. he's a very nice guy, and super talented, not to mention, extra creative. he is my junior in one of the institutes in KL. pretty good boy, and works for TRAFFIC Magazine. wahhh happy belated burfday beng hehe. and i am not his sifu la. delimaputih chops super good, almost perfect hehe.

guys, so what's cooking eh? been away for 2 days already la.
[snapback]879766[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

thats will be good cant wait 2 c his chopz plzzz show your skill la

haha sakura, funny la you bro. i have been away for a while only la, got some jobs to be done yesterday, that why i was not at the office, so cannot get online la haha.

here's a bit of the vectra... very minimal mods i would say...

shaved door handles, carbon roof (yeah! right!) a rear spoiler, lowered, black lotus elise wheels, chrome grill anf foglights removed...

and some livery as usual :)

in fact, if anyone had this car on the road, it'll be cheap to mod into this way... realism? yeah...keep it real on the mods and subtle as possible as some euro cars like it in m minor :)

two.jpg

whaddayaguys think? want bodykits as well?

Originally posted by delimaputih@Apr 8 2005, 17:58
here's a bit of the vectra... very minimal mods i would say...

shaved door handles, carbon roof (yeah! right!) a rear spoiler, lowered, black lotus elise wheels, chrome grill anf foglights removed...

and some livery as usual https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

in fact, if anyone had this car on the road, it'll be cheap to mod into this way... realism? yeah...keep it real on the mods and subtle as possible as some euro cars like it in m minor https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

two.jpg

whaddayaguys think? want bodykits as well?
[snapback]879954[/snapback]​

ok wat just do lah then show k

Oh yeah...forgot to mention the opel was used instead of the vauxhall on the livery.

Why? Me likes the opel logo better ;) heheh

colour good rim flat giler ... but good try .. i gonna post mine soon super subtle n black cars hmmm :(