ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

Finally i got my foreman setup my new drift car for OFF THE STREETS 4 coming event .. at Sunway Extreme Park .. I think im going to win .. i have to select my Drift Pit Girl .. ;)

http://tanetane92.web.infoseek.co.jp/052951.jpg
http://tanetane92.web.infoseek.co.jp/052961.jpg

wahhh tembak bulan punya exhaust ..double somemore eh machaaa.. :P

aikss whiteprince.. why post this kindda pic wan .. aiyoyo... machaa taiko aledi said no nudity pic leh... 180sx boleh post la.. but 18sx material dont leh...

viperleed :: spend around 2 weeks.. on off..

drifterzz :: haha.. i dunno how to teach lar.. but i think pen tools in illustrator is easy than photoshop.. easy to make curve.. oso use many layer la.. 1 part 1 layer.. 1 layer for front rim.. in 1 layer i have about 20-25 path.. for front rim saje i took 3 hours..

been busy for a while doing some ideas for a modded arena ;)

here's the vector sampler...not much though...

arenai_dea_by_jeo.jpg

methinks the arena has lots of potential to be beautifully done up and it'll be something diffrent for a change than the usual wira, satria or putra...

plonk in a powerful engine, scissor doors, shave door handles with solenoid, huge bling deep dished wheels and some lasers and LEDs light play and you've got a funky head turner...

dontchathink so? ;)

the 1st picture of the sideways view of arena looks nice... the gt wing version seens a real 1 on the road before.. it looks weird lerrr..

actually i was thinking ah .. why not make the arena looks tough and ganas like those 4WD truck.. put bigger rims and those thick ass chrome rollcage.. ganas ganas.. ^_^

since the arena is not that huge to scare of any ford ranger...

i guess it's wise to play it around to immitate the likes of the holden utes from downunder

they even use it to drift...nonetheless them cars look very the garang too ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 13 2005, 11:23
Finally i got my foreman setup my new drift car for OFF THE STREETS 4 coming event .. at Sunway Extreme Park .. I think im going to win .. i have to select my Drift Pit Girl .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

http://tanetane92.web.infoseek.co.jp/052951.jpg
http://tanetane92.web.infoseek.co.jp/052961.jpg
[snapback]895383[/snapback]​

Wrong section sakuraguy.

When hosting pictures from another website, please kindly provide the URL of the original site. Thanks.

http://tanetane92.web.infoseek.co.jp/20050116tas2.html

heres another vectra!!!!!!!!subaru Q version
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/subaruuuuuuucopy.jpg