ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

i guess i know what u mean ler .. i seen skyline which is in truck version also .. drift man .. ^_^ hmmm.. like that hor.. i still vote for the design of ur 1st vector that 1 .. looks better lerrrr.. ^_^

off topic a little ya... my referrence for the arena ;)

this is stock standard...nice aye?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/501000-501999/501238_30_full.jpg

this is from donut king racing holden...fierce

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/798000-798999/798222_5_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/798000-798999/798222_17_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/798000-798999/798222_16_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/798000-798999/798222_8_full.jpg

:) got this from a website....

can use the front bumper and mod ah?...err can change to white color ah sifus?

luv the front mod... :P :P

Originally posted by KingHaruan@Apr 16 2005, 03:08
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> got this from a website....

can use the front bumper and mod ah?...err can change to white color ah sifus?

luv the front mod... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]901871[/snapback]​

woah damn garang with money can mer do some kastam made bumper lah

hehhe finally know how to do the cartoon thingy... check out my signature... first attempt.,.....

Originally posted by Viperleed@Apr 16 2005, 11:20
hehhe finally know how to do the cartoon thingy... check out my signature... first attempt.,.....
[snapback]902353[/snapback]​

congratz :)

yea man delimaputeh... nice source... what brand is the pink car? nice leh.. this version wan last time when i dl drifting clips really got saw 1 skyline which is in this version wan .. haha i wonder izzit on da market .. but then somehow when comes back to arena .. i feel there is somethign weird with the car car lerrrr.. izzit becos the car is too high and rims too small..???

whoaaa, now got R3 gen2 somemore ah ??? ~_~

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 16 2005, 16:39
yea man delimaputeh... nice source... what brand is the pink car? nice leh.. this version wan last time when i dl drifting clips really got saw 1 skyline which is in this version wan .. haha i wonder izzit on da market .. but then somehow when comes back to arena .. i feel there is somethign weird with the car car lerrrr.. izzit becos the car is too high and rims too small..???

whoaaa, now got R3 gen2 somemore ah ??? ~_~
[snapback]902884[/snapback]​

where got skyline truck not exit la ... only the drift car .. s13 tune 2 truck thats alll
skyline wagon got ler .. masa gtr-34 :)

dunno worrrr.. i saw in this ddrift clip.. this r32 is like arena liddat wan .. behind is that .. errr dunno what u all call laaa.. but then like arena concept liddat.. but the front is skyline...

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 16 2005, 16:55
dunno worrrr.. i saw in this ddrift clip.. this r32 is like arena liddat wan .. behind is that .. errr dunno what u all call laaa.. but then like arena concept liddat.. but the front is skyline...

Yes, windz .. the r32 ure mentioning does exist 4door version converted to truck model. and the rear light is taken from silvia S14, i have the drift clip also. same truck series goes to sileighty, 180sx and also the new r34 ;) this shows jap's are mad's ;)

thats why .. i was like speechless when look at it .. hahah.. come laa.. now we main convert any sedan or coupe into those truck .. hahaha convert enzo to truck .. heheheh

Alohaa..

Hemmm... How about kembara ?? :blink:

http://g.myspace.com/00031/36/39/31539363_l.jpg

;) :rolleyes:

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 17 2005, 22:51
WinDz .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/7349/untitled10sc.jpg
[snapback]905424[/snapback]​

wakakakakakaakkaa laugh like hell wakakakakakaa .. :lol: :lol: so damn funny chopz thehehe macha .. wat la , body from chevy ss2 then front from ferrari :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by antuquboq@Apr 18 2005, 12:18
http://67.18.37.17/648/187/emo/whipitgood.gif
[snapback]906812[/snapback]​

wat happen to u ghost kene wip ka :D