ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

hmm this is good. i never knew this thread exist. by the way, me too wanna share what i did hehe. photo chopping has been a big part of me nowadays. been using Photoshop since Version 2, in 1995.

Yeah .. Welcome subsonic .. ZTH Photoshop family .. ooo since version 2 heh?... senior larr then ..

meet cham2020, windz, drifterzzz, antubog .. keeps this section alive ..

cheers!

sakuraguy, thanks for welcoming me bro. good to know about this group by the way. we can share experience and of course help one another. kudos to you guys. anyway, this one is Fiat Punto HGT, not that extensive la the molestation hehe. just ok only hehe.

nice audi dude .. anyway see ya around, i'll be back aroung 7.00pm later on .. going to town for a while. enjoy ure stay subsonic.

cheers!

here's another craze that's gotten into me. the mini version cars hehe. basically, we squeeze the car while maintaning certain aspects to the original one hehe. this one is AUDI RS6. do comment guys, because that's the only way me can learn better hehe.

jinkl, hehe that's no clumsy job bro. that's what happened when you trace bitmap in Flash hehe. anyway, good job bro, but the best application to use is Adobe Illustrator for sure.

sakuraguy, yup that one i agree hehe. a guy like my size can never get into the rear judging from the picture haha.

subsonique : yeah hehe.. trace bitmap then bring photoshop for moding kekekkekeke.. u caught me :D

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 23 2005, 16:32
sakuraguy, thanks for welcoming me bro. good to know about this group by the way. we can share experience and of course help one another. kudos to you guys. anyway, this one is Fiat Punto HGT, not that extensive la the molestation hehe. just ok only hehe.
[snapback]834280[/snapback]​

wowwwww swett chopz this wat i want thehehe... can battle thehehe
btw did u brrush the bodykit look like or u c/p copy n paste :unsure:

but thats stunning n xcelent :)

jinkl, no worries bro. we have our own style and ways in doing things hehe.

drifterzzz, there was no brushing involved bro. none at all. as matter of fact, if you were referring to the Audi A6, the maroon one, only cutting, erasing and overlaying involved. no brushing, as brushing will spoil the surface and first thing in spotting mistakes.

and another 1 for you guys. this was done early 2004 if i am not mistaken. this is VW Golf MK5 GTi, and Mazdaspeed RX8 front bumper. i included the original pictures along. however, tha carbon fiber was a little amateur hehe.

my coll work.. 100% illustrator..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v712/szekeiemme/disc-brake.jpg

original image..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v712/szekeiemme/aa.jpg

wow!! cool CKM.. damn nice .. must teach me illustrator la u.. me damn char .. dun really know how to use illustrator

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 23 2005, 21:51
my coll work.. 100% illustrator..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v712/szekeiemme/disc-brake.jpg

original image..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v712/szekeiemme/aa.jpg
[snapback]835089[/snapback]​

cun meh..

szekeiemme, nicely done bro. love em Illustrator hehe. right now, i'm using Illustrator 10, on daily basis hehe. good to know people out here have the same interests. but if you looked closely, you'd notice something missing on the caliper hehe. overall, it's truly good.

farique, thanks bro. worry not, as long as you have the interest, we can share and in the end, you are gonna a lot better than a lot of people hehe. all it takes, sheer observation, handskill and creativity.