ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

Originally posted by antuquboq@Apr 1 2005, 16:02
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/accord_20.png

20% done.. front tyre.. lips.. skirting.. jinkl- amacam ada berani.. ? ;)
[snapback]859890[/snapback]​

antuquboq :)
u r an artist..
me ah.. ada berani .. i can do same like urs.. but give me 10 X the timem u took haha
the one i posted is my first ever vector art
usually i do vector art but its just in freehand or flash ... this one must trace kaw kaw
i die la , me must finish work fast fast , if take long time i give up easily hehe
so end up mine is a less detailed vector art compared to urs
no doubt u r dam good :)
aku budak baru belajar la .. dont la challenge me .. hehehe

haha.. this my 4th vector art mahh.. baru belajar juga maa.. i'm newbiee.. juz play illustrator 2 weeks ago.. jinkl.. dunt want challenge u la.. main² oni.. hehe

hahah me also wanna learn aldi .. my illustrator damn weak ..

windz, i have lotsa illustration that i did during my work here in TPM. and to produce superb looking ones, it takes time, hell load of time simply because you cannot rush art hehe.

what is tpm stands for? oh good man .. u must be my sii fuu.. hahah i got learn illustrator in my class also .. but i dun like it .. hehehe i luv photoshop more.. but then sometimes somehow i still need some illustrator products for my college projects.. so must learn now ..

sorry for not responding guys .. i was away and busy changing my car ... just need opinion fromu guys i have 2 car in my ming now .. im going to swap my baby wira wif 2003 Waja or Wira EVO II .. which opne better? .. the Waja is stock car and the Wira runs on EVO II GSR pumping 300ps front wheel .. tested both cars im still under confusion which one to take .. pls help me la all macha's .. ;)

chooz .. that day i saw ure car at PJS11 .. i horn and wava hand but u didnt notice .. he he .. ;)

hmm.. if i were you, i'll take the wira.. but then again, i have to make sure everything is fine.. i dun want after a month bought it, got sound adi... ;)

windzz, sure thing bro, i'll help all i can hehe. basic things i want you to do is, to observe. do a close observation on the things you wanna draw or chop. learn about lines and how you can manipulate them. that's the first step. can you do it? hehe.

sakuraguy, it's up to you which one would you prefer la. that Wira, how old already and that Waja how old already la? hehe. at the end of the day, it's back to you what you wanna look for. is it raw power or you wanna have fun building up your own?

WOAHHHHHHHHH MACHA USE GSR WOOOOOWWW 1.8 OOO JPJ LEPAS OR NOT ... IF I HAVE MONEY SURE I TAKE THATS GSR BUT NO MONEY WUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :((

sakuraguy, you have email. sorry for the bad chopping bro. started late this evening, and just finished. hehe

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 1 2005, 17:59
sorry for not responding guys .. i was away and busy changing my car ... just need opinion fromu guys i have 2 car in my ming now .. im going to swap my baby wira wif 2003 Waja or Wira EVO II .. which opne better? .. the Waja is stock car and the Wira runs on EVO II GSR pumping 300ps front wheel .. tested both cars im still under confusion which one to take .. pls help me la all macha's .. ;)

chooz .. that day i saw ure car at PJS11 .. i horn and wava hand but u didnt notice .. he he .. ;)
[snapback]860241[/snapback]​

macha y change car la
now the car do up more better rite
EVO II is a good engine .. 300ps on wheels not bad
but sometimes the owner will sell it off at the peak of the engines life
like when he transplant , he hantam the engine in , dint do properly ,
then whack the shit out of the engine for 1-2 years and of cos its time to sell
cos maybe its soon gonna be having probs
why not go to JPJ check when he got the EVO II into his bay ,
see how many engines he has blown so far
300ps everyone also can claim one
what else does he have in the bay
- fuel pump changed
- fuel regulator
- piping for intercoolers
- piggybacking
- high-cams
- adj cam pulleys

try find out abit of the history of the car :)
buy if i was u , i would keep ur existing car ,
wont go thru hell for LOAN and INSURANCE for new car
just change ur engine to GSR 1800 and good to go
GSR 1800 is good for our roads redi la
EVO is just a lil more higher , mana lu mau lari 240kmh ?

Originally posted by jinkl+Apr 1 2005, 20:51 -->
QUOTE(jinkl @ Apr 1 2005, 20:51 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Apr 1 2005, 17:59

[snapback]860241[/snapback]​

macha y change car la
now the car do up more better rite
EVO II is a good engine .. 300ps on wheels not bad
but sometimes the owner will sell it off at the peak of the engines life
like when he transplant , he hantam the engine in , dint do properly ,
then whack the shit out of the engine for 1-2 years and of cos its time to sell
cos maybe its soon gonna be having probs
why not go to JPJ check when he got the EVO II into his bay ,
see how many engines he has blown so far
300ps everyone also can claim one
what else does he have in the bay
- fuel pump changed
- fuel regulator
- piping for intercoolers
- piggybacking
- high-cams
- adj cam pulleys

try find out abit of the history of the car :)
buy if i was u , i would keep ur existing car ,
wont go thru hell for LOAN and INSURANCE for new car
just change ur engine to GSR 1800 and good to go
GSR 1800 is good for our roads redi la
EVO is just a lil more higher , mana lu mau lari 240kmh ?
[snapback]860580[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wakakakka sure jpj gonna race again him :P

how u all do the car into the mini version????i wanna learn plz.....damn cute leh

Originally posted by jino86@Apr 2 2005, 02:24
how u all do the car into the mini version????i wanna learn plz.....damn cute leh
[snapback]861260[/snapback]​
well, i dun really know.. maybe wait for the sifus to explain..:D

here's an update from me!! :P
http://img61.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img61&image=hondansxconceptmods8kc.jpg

ok.. thnx for the advise guys .. got all the images from u and will be updating it in a while.. sorry im at genting vacation macha's ..

regarding that car .. i'll be changing coming week... selected the black Wira EVO II... another surprise .. that car was Alex Yoong's wan .. dam big turbo .. the bonnet oso specially designed fully recaro bucket front and recaro at back.. sound system at RM10k .. engine fully maintained.. brembo 4 discs .. piping Rm15k .. Intercooler ARC .. i tested that car .. when i get down from that car.. damn! my hands shivers .. pheww .. ;) .. that car doesnt looks turbo from outside.. stock wira .. intercooler oso black colour... cannot see wan ... he he ..

soon i'll have ex-F1 drivers turbo car .. ;)

cheers!

wahh sakura tailou getting a monster aledi eh ... *shivers* :D