ZTH sticker?need it

Joeker said:
You can get your hands on them stickers from KSP in Sunway.

KSP?which part aa?not femiliar aa with sunway area..
huhu..better ask it from tom..haha
wanna increase my dog power ...ayaaa..
faster maa
:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:

wth zth sticker..u will not go faster..u will make other cars go slower.thats the power of the zth sticker

ksp dun hv envelope mar...
buy here comes with zth printed envelope..
can keep it...

Fluffy said:
wth zth sticker..u will not go faster..u will make other cars go slower.thats the power of the zth sticker

really meh?a magicful sticker la it is..
lalala.. zth mengancam maa..
really powerful la nowadays:angel_smile:

Fluffy said:

i SO agree wid ur statement my fren.... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

hi i was wondering..where to get the ZTH ( Zero To Hundred ) car sticker ? anyone ...have any idea? how much is it per set ?

haha memang cun mah..when i see those guys with the sticker..i go slower..and i go "woo..." *slurp* (actually i got 2 sets..din stick yet..hahaha)

cooper : dude..its rite at the top there! haha open eyes big big kay?hehe

hmm.. i would strongly recommend u guys to get it from tom instead of ksp.. coz ksp tend to charge rm5 extra.. that was my experience.. dun really like it... quite disappointed with their service also.. :(

mini_cooper said:
hi i was wondering..where to get the ZTH ( Zero To Hundred ) car sticker ? anyone ...have any idea? how much is it per set ?

hehe...find it in this forum k cooper...
grab it fast so ur engine horse power meh..
lalalala

YES got my ZTH sticker last few days ago, gonna stick tonight.. Soon my car can beat skyline ady... WAKKAKAKAKA... .

Unless the Skyline put ZTH sticker also la.....

*cabutz*

have been waiting mine for two weeks but still no news :( .. hope that i can get it by tomorrow so that i can action² for this saturday event ..

lake315 said:
have been waiting mine for two weeks but still no news :( .. hope that i can get it by tomorrow so that i can action² for this saturday event ..

huhu??2week?? waaaa...very long2 time laa it takes to reach u...maybe its heavy because it contain with many2 hp miehehe

lake315 said:
hope that i can get it by tomorrow so that i can action² for this saturday event ..

err :Not_Impressed: what to action ler??

wont take so long geh...

maybe had tt n drag with skyline so he need the sticker really2 much
miehehe..to increase horse power loh

aiya frens .. seriously la .. it's been 2 weeks .. maybe i got rip off by the posto or what ..