ZTH sticker?need it

mango8866 said:
anyone willing to help me to buy the sticker and post it to pahang? hehe

omg juz go read the thread site i posted and READ i mean READ the whole thing la..
Tom stated he will post u to all.. plz go and READ it...
haihx nowadays alot ppl lazy...

nitrus said:
i really really won't mind helping u buy .... really really wont..... juz that the tax / interest maybe slightly high only ..... u noe ..... like maybe, RM50 extra.... wmahahahahaha jk ... PM Tom la , u can order from him ...

hahaha... ok ok :_:

yes i did,know about the thread long time ago... but only got 1 set to choose,i dun nid so many bombermans... thats why not suit me...

go ksp check loh.. got also wat they sell 1 by 1 wan.. hahahaha
unless u wan the mini wan la? then u ask fluffy he sell to u hahahaha..

mango8866 said:
yes i did,know about the thread long time ago... but only got 1 set to choose,i dun nid so many bombermans... thats why not suit me...

give me ur email address.........

aiyoh if got other ppl that 'need' it u sell 1st la.. i can get it later anyways..

hehehe, yeah ......give it to those who need it most first, followed by bmw_m3 as he's a considerate person....

ryan05 said:
hehehe, yeah ......give it to those who need it most first, followed by bmw_m3 as he's a considerate person....

swtz... i didnt say i 'Needed' the stickers also.. hahahah :emoticon_U:

haha no la..not that nice lor.to support zth.com buy the real thing la.haha.dont need to spend so much of time to get it perfect.

moreover..u'll be a lil more satisfied knowing u have the real thing rite?hhehe:_:

adamshahm said:
cia lat la liddat.., wots de meaning?:shocked:

"Cia Lat" , in english it means "What's up" ....

So like, normally u can greet ppl like "Cia Lat la you??" ... then he'll answer "i'm fine, i'm fine..."

u get what i mean ? in this case bmw_m3 is trying to say "whats up la liddat" ... it's a form of greeting someone.

Got it ? Hope u understand ....

Anyway those other ppl who understand wat im saying also, understand la ok?

huhuhuh, i dun understand....thats why im asking you. If i noe & i understand for wot im asking that stupid question...