ZTH sticker?need it

adamshahm, wah... after my explaination up there u still dont understand?? O_O

nitrus : hahahahhaha! i got no comments..

but 1 question for those who need the sticker... "Why do you 'NEED' it?" hahahahah

adamshahm said:
to increase de horse power....wakakakaka

.... :emoticon_U: y not u go get the t-shirt also? increase more hp.. put other stickers also increase even more hp??

u din know meh?u stick the sticker and go dyno..got increase in torque and hp.

summore i wore the zth tee..fuh.got 3% increase.

i wonder why TOM didnt come out with chromed zth sticker... looks much more nicer ma... i mean chromed stickers are those u normally see on D1 drift cars.... looks damn nice ler....

Fluffy, yeah... because the sticker actually creates better aerodynamics as it cuts the air at high speeds ... u know, like splitters n GT-wings... but this one actually swirls the wind around the sticker area ... so we have increased HP....

Aiyoyo.....back again to this topic. To increase horsepower again...... it's something proven and it's a fact. So, no need to have doubt on this....

haha! well...since we all know its such a hp increase method...we shud all buy it in bulk and stick on our cars. then meet in sepang end of this month.

*cabut*