ZTH sticker?need it

OI MY NICK ON UR SIGGIE! wah competition man .... tension!!!!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: i have to keep Leah at home more often ...

ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM very famous hor? I saw a white honda in HYPERTUNE megazine also stick zerotohundred sticker on the front bonet.

singchaii said:
ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM very famous hor? I saw a white honda in HYPERTUNE megazine also stick zerotohundred sticker on the front bonet.

haha..wondering..who's honda aa??
lalalalalalallala
:_: :_: :_: :_:

fluffy..i'm also leah fans laa..huhu...got a lot of her poster on my bed room wall
hahaha

The more you stick on your car, the more power u GAIN and the more people look at it..... come on guys, lets stick it together today.....

adamshahm : i dont understand your post.. but i guess not yet try la?

roadster182 : 5.5hp consider alot liau ooo.. if you put 2 = 11hp?..3 = 16.5hp???
50 = 275hp?!!! hahahaha

ya la...not try my car's power yet but still can feel da different even u drive ur car slowly....wakakakakaka

good....good. Seems there only positive feedback so far, they might increase the price for the sticker after this most probably i think

ryan05 said:
good....good. Seems there only positive feedback so far, they might increase the price for the sticker after this most probably i think

raise price.. susah ooo.. i still not yet buy 1.. hahaha
now if i not mistaken the medium bomberman also is rm60 liau.. expensivenyerr..

motorbike also put sticker? hahahaha :biggrin:

expensive = hard to support la hahaha..