ZTH sticker?need it

hi there, anyone interested of getting the old sticker design with big bombaman? please PM me.. only one available.. bought it from KSP last time but nv stick it la.. cant find the right spot actually.. location near IKEA.. thanx..

davidchen27 said:
hi there, anyone interested of getting the old sticker design with big bombaman? please PM me.. only one available.. bought it from KSP last time but nv stick it la.. cant find the right spot actually.. location near IKEA.. thanx..

woww..u got the old version one ek?
old skewl ride bro

wanna ask. if stick outside the windscreen. then when wiper sweep across it wont spoilt the sticker?

nop, if u stick outside the windscreen then when wiper sweep across it wont spoilt the sticker...but make sure how to paste it rightly. After u paste it..make sure dun wash ur car or sticker. Same like when u tinted ur car. The best way, give a sunburn to ur car after u paste it. It wont spoilt.

oh! but wats the correct way to stick stickers? clean the surface then just stick only rite?

ofcoz la...b4 that makesure the surface is clean. n then stick but when u stick also muz hv de skill...use de soap water same like when u wanna tinted ur car...i guess u all know how? after that pliz let ur car hv a sunburn...

wow.. still nid to apply soap water first? what about jus clean the surface and direct paste it ?

when leave the sticker for the sunburn, need to apply some sunblock to prevent the sticker peel off ?

aiyo stick sticker only.. make sure stick nicely enuff la.. then the sticker wiper also wont wipe it off la.. i put 1 b4.. hypertune sticker at the back of my car.. wiper wipe sticker din peel off.. and i know a fren he stick then take out stick another car still sticker good condition.. so its all in the skills hahaha :biggrin:

the zth.com sticker is made outta good quality vinyl lor..so dont worry about it messing up.

bmw_m3 : ahhaha no need to say a fren u know..ITS ME LA!! WAHHAHA!