ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

to TURBO10 .....when u will fix the left wiper ah ?
i notice tht ur car lost a wiper ler ~~~

rainning difficult to drive ??

thanx guys..hehe...the wiper fixed already,signals,aircondition,lightings all restored and repaired and functioning.all the rubber seals i bought from thailand,ok la considering been driving it with puddle of water inside the car for a few years without wiper just the help of rain-x.now all complete,legaaa... :D :D

;)
P1160145a.jpg

i'm using 4agze..not fast la but quick enuff for me.to tengkorak lama...my car is waiting the long que...damned miss her la.

Originally posted by dreamy@Apr 7 2005, 22:03
this is mine.. MCSB so see me pls dont cucuk me from bhind https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]877549[/snapback]​

wah u car look like black oil coming out??????
this bodykit means u r not uncle driver???ha ha.... :lol:

nola i tersave da pics coz i wuz drawin somthing...
no oil leak la :angry:
i'm a Uncle...old old uncle

Originally posted by dreamy@Apr 13 2005, 19:49
nola i tersave da pics coz i wuz drawin somthing...
no oil leak la :angry:
i'm a Uncle...old old uncle
[snapback]894317[/snapback]​

:lol: if you old i also old lor... sommore my car older than me by 4 years, but still uncle.. haiz.. :lol:

feel like wanna make fun of girls in college who drive toyota liau.. call them aunty.. sure kena kau kau :D

actually my car is the hidden seg.don't have full version pic yet.this TE belongs to my friend.
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1030005.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1040007.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1040010.jpg

sorry 4 big size pic

Originally posted by magua@Apr 20 2005, 14:29
actually my car is the hidden seg.don't have full version pic yet.this TE belongs to my friend.
sorry 4 big size pic
[snapback]913549[/snapback]​

*drool* :o

always wanted one...