ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

heh heh.... nothing much..... i just went there to ask for some price list..
your car looks nice with the colour..... act want to take photo of your car.... but paiseh.... too many ppl there....
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836194_31_full.jpg
this is my latest look by the way....

ic ic im a friendly person....come say hi next time if u meet me again

but do not tailgate me to say hi....i hate that.......my frens always do that...
hehe

whops..your photo cannot see ler

t0il3t_duck

I think i saw ur car, last few weeks , near...dunno exactly what's the place name, but somewhere near subang mewah 2 i think...near the workshop where, got 1 blue corolla SEG turbo, 1 KE70 with nice rims...1 bluestarlet, 1 silver FC n few great cars...

t0il3t_duck

nop i don't tune my car there...
both black EVO n R34 right...

heeee...anyway...
I always hang at the nearby restaurant...(the best Tomyam I've ever tasted...taste like original from Pataya)
during dinner time...

hope to meet u there...

chinozie said:
heeee...anyway...
I always hang at the nearby restaurant...(the best Tomyam I've ever tasted...taste like original from Pataya)
during dinner time...

hope to meet u there...

ok.... see you....

chinozie said:
heeee...anyway...
during dinner time...

hope to meet u there...

where is this best tomyam?

have u tried the 1 in Sg. Buloh called Chiang-Mai...... that's the best i've ever tasted, even the employees there r from Thailand, even the price is cheap.

i have been to new outlet of chiang mai tom yam few times...the taste is good and the price also heheheh :)

the surrounding look like anna and the king movie

FarinaRacer said:
i have been to new outlet of chiang mai tom yam few times...the taste is good and the price also heheheh :)

the surrounding look like anna and the king movie

yea yea... that's rite.

Geeeeee.....i'm hungry now!:)

My car, slightly photoshoped

http://x2.putfile.com/6/15710135757.jpg