ahshang
Will join with my old GTO hope you guys don't mind...Want to see Godzillas...

next run i wanna b at the back...[PIMPIN];1063489688 said:I remember driving up to Fraser's Hill with Eu Jin, Russell Westwood and a few others some years back. I ran out of fuel up there, whacked in some 15 litres of 'petrol' that came in mineral water bottles for a princely sum of RM60 and drove on. Power was definitely down but didn't turn down the boost, I think was 1.4-1.5 bar. Refilled with V-Power when it ran out though.
So Gorgon, what's the excuse?![]()

thanks for invited...everybody so fast la...cannot see any car in front of me, just can smell the burning tires...next run i wanna b at the back...

Dude, i've got an RB26 block.. And some of us here got some RB30s lying around.. Why not put one of it in place of ur stock engine?
Or better still, get BloodRed's RB25.. Should be plug and play lah.. Then Abg BR can put in an RB30 as well![]()
serius? if im ready, i will PM u.but for now if u dont mind to sistem barter suke same suke its ok la...:proud:

Dude. Sell the RB20DE to a pakcik who drives an A31 as spare. Unfortunately I don't think anybody here would like to do a barter with an auto 20DE..
Or try to get a workshop willing to accept trade part of the workmanship for plonking in a 25/26 with ur engine![]()

[PIMPIN];1063490349 said:http://www.assfaultjunkies.com/images/smilies/this_thread_is_worthless_without_pics.gif

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217549_10150153410420256_679595255_6458626_5202956_n.jpg
Taken with my faulty BB Storm.
Those who brought dSLRs please come forward (reccaoji & BR)![]()