Gorgon Welcome Breakfast! 10 April 2011

I won't be able to join tmrw morning..got something up..have fun guys and drive safe :driver:

sorry guys..can't join this event today..just wake up when 1 of our member call me at 7am..too late..really frustrated coz already prepared with full tank..hope to join next time :smokin:

Good turn out although many regulars were missing. Got a few first timers as well.

Appreciate those who came, had a good workout and fun. Good to see MrNismo is back to his old self, driving the infamous midnite purple 2-door Perdana :biggrin:

Till the next breakfast boys!... Or would it be a late supper...? :biggrin:

Thanks Doc for organizing this. Good orientation drive for me. LOL

Suppose to be Gorgon welcome breakfast, but Gorgon didn't turn up. HAHAHA.

I remember driving up to Fraser's Hill with Eu Jin, Russell Westwood and a few others some years back. I ran out of fuel up there, whacked in some 15 litres of 'petrol' that came in mineral water bottles for a princely sum of RM60 and drove on. Power was definitely down but didn't turn down the boost, I think was 1.4-1.5 bar. Refilled with V-Power when it ran out though.

So Gorgon, what's the excuse? :burnout:

thanks for invited...everybody so fast la...cannot see any car in front of me, just can smell the burning tires...:burnout: next run i wanna b at the back...

[PIMPIN];1063489688 said:
I remember driving up to Fraser's Hill with Eu Jin, Russell Westwood and a few others some years back. I ran out of fuel up there, whacked in some 15 litres of 'petrol' that came in mineral water bottles for a princely sum of RM60 and drove on. Power was definitely down but didn't turn down the boost, I think was 1.4-1.5 bar. Refilled with V-Power when it ran out though.

So Gorgon, what's the excuse? :burnout:

Fuh.. The mineral water bottles are expensive leh.. Or perhaps they've got a special formula mixed with a wee bit of petrol :biggrin:

thanks for invited...everybody so fast la...cannot see any car in front of me, just can smell the burning tires...:burnout: next run i wanna b at the back...

Dude, i've got an RB26 block.. And some of us here got some RB30s lying around.. Why not put one of it in place of ur stock engine? :biggrin:

Or better still, get BloodRed's RB25.. Should be plug and play lah.. Then Abg BR can put in an RB30 as well :driver:

Time and time again, I enjoyed the drive with you all, kinda addicted for another drive. Mr. Nismo was freaking fast to an extend I couldn't even smell his smoke and he wasn't pushing. :)

Dude, i've got an RB26 block.. And some of us here got some RB30s lying around.. Why not put one of it in place of ur stock engine? :biggrin:

Or better still, get BloodRed's RB25.. Should be plug and play lah.. Then Abg BR can put in an RB30 as well :driver:

serius? if im ready, i will PM u.but for now if u dont mind to sistem barter suke same suke its ok la...:proud:

Dude. Sell the RB20DE to a pakcik who drives an A31 as spare. Unfortunately I don't think anybody here would like to do a barter with an auto 20DE..

Or try to get a workshop willing to accept trade part of the workmanship for plonking in a 25/26 with ur engine:biggrin:

http://www.assfaultjunkies.com/images/smilies/this_thread_is_worthless_without_pics.gif

Dude. Sell the RB20DE to a pakcik who drives an A31 as spare. Unfortunately I don't think anybody here would like to do a barter with an auto 20DE..

Or try to get a workshop willing to accept trade part of the workmanship for plonking in a 25/26 with ur engine:biggrin:

good idea gak tu...but let me think first coz i use 4 daily car.got to jimat the fuel.:biggrin:

looks like i have missed out the big thing :( thanks to the flu that came in last minutes tho i have fixed my car on saturday #*^&%#$^&#$

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217549_10150153410420256_679595255_6458626_5202956_n.jpg

Taken with my faulty BB Storm.

Those who brought dSLRs please come forward (reccaoji & BR) :biggrin:

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217549_10150153410420256_679595255_6458626_5202956_n.jpg

Taken with my faulty BB Storm.

Those who brought dSLRs please come forward (reccaoji & BR) :biggrin:

this pic its 2 highlight the car or 2 highlight the car with the DSLRs person?hahaha...2nite i will upload...now working...