tu keta lan TT-evo club rite........
yup, he is 1 of tt kings...
Nice one my I know how much bhp for this lovely setup?

i searched but got no mines998.Mines998
wah.. geram...sorry, i really couldnt remember how much the Hp for dat engine..if oni guess of course will 'kencing' wan..so better i didn't put any figure. but, for ur info..one of my fren just dynoed his car (using TT oso) last week. The spec is:
-2xRHF4 (mods n rebuild)
-STANDARD Injector
-Metal Gasket (0.8 mm)
-Dry Shot NOS
The result (see attach)
-1.3 bar achieve 360.9 BHP
-1.3 bar + NOS= 394.6 BHP

sorry, i really couldnt remember how much the Hp for dat engine..if oni guess of course will 'kencing' wan..so better i didn't put any figure. but, for ur info..one of my fren just dynoed his car (using TT oso) last week. The spec is:
-2xRHF4 (mods n rebuild)
-STANDARD Injector
-Metal Gasket (0.8 mm)
-Dry Shot NOS
The result (see attach)
-1.3 bar achieve 330.0 BHP @ 383.8 N/m
-1.3 bar + NOS= 384.6 BHP @ 472.7 N/m
who said so TT rod can 'tahan' oni 300BHP...hehehehe. The proof is here!
p/s: didn't know dat 6A12TT can be mods like dis..coz i'm a fan of 4G63 oni..hehehehe
Be safe better then sorry la! 6A12TT look thin like "lidi" see also no confident already . Just like u saw VR4 and EVO con rod which 1 give u more confident? Lol!

mkdreamervl said:Mines998 : Only monster like ur car need to fabricate those stuff la haha... if i can get 300WHP i damn happy liao.
Danz : yeah my friend just told me stock V6TT block is 78.4mm can rebore to fit gsr 81mm piston or toyota supercharge 81mm piston ( but even lower compressions vs GsR piston ) so i have to buy 2 sets and keep 1 set as free... injectors as well >.< haih...
TopRpm : wah lau your friend no engine management no bigger injector already 300WHP ? thats my goal leh ! Like that Td04 X2 + emanage + rebore 81mm + 390cc injector + 0.8mm gasket.... i wonder how much i can gain...
Time to kumpul duit and start scavenging for all these parts.
Happy Boosting Peeps !
TopRpm said:nowadays..all V6TT owner upgrading their ride to become a monster edi..huhu. Like what u said bro..wanna become like dis?? No need to ketuk the firewall..all just plug n plkay oni..using GTO turbine..6xGSR Piston..6xGSR Injectors...Metal gasket oso easy to sourch nowadays (0.8mm should be enough). See my attach picture....King of TT edi![]()
![]()
referring to my previous post..
what i want is to have a rim that can have the fitment like this..
ngam2 fender..
not soo outside and not too deep in..
this is determine by what?
JJ?offset??
p/s= the market price for 4g63 is how much eh??
devanTT : normally ppl that using non RS engine will upgrade to emanage to match the same hp as TT RS. maybe your ralliart ecu haha...im also not sure im just guessing.
valkryles : 7.5-8JJ i suppose.
4g63T RM7-9k without bodypart, tank,etc...parts that cannot be used into perdana.
Hi bro,
whats the widest can fit to perdana wheel arch?
saw kanan, rezax rim with 9jj...
kanan said:ehem ehem danz :proud:
mine was 8,9 jj. front just nice at the back wheel the tyre slightly out of the arch.not using spacers. i forgot my offset already. sure look vip giler when u use 20" nice..
sorry, i really couldnt remember how much the Hp for dat engine..if oni guess of course will 'kencing' wan..so better i didn't put any figure. but, for ur info..one of my fren just dynoed his car (using TT oso) last week. The spec is:
-2xRHF4 (mods n rebuild)
-STANDARD Injector
-Metal Gasket (0.8 mm)
-Dry Shot NOS
The result (see attach)
-1.3 bar achieve 330.0 BHP @ 383.8 N/m
-1.3 bar + NOS= 384.6 BHP @ 472.7 N/m
who said so TT rod can 'tahan' oni 300BHP...hehehehe. The proof is here!
p/s: didn't know dat 6A12TT can be mods like dis..coz i'm a fan of 4G63 oni..hehehehe