Rare Toyota..

The Original Toyota Corolla GT FX..

My fren's car.. his name is Kobis.. hehe..

Hai Kobis.. i know u'll read this.. :thefinger:

sorry, no front view of the car.. mayb later :biggrin:

• AE101 FX(2).jpg
    AE101 FX(2).jpg
    184.8 KB · Views: 378
  • AE101 FX.jpg
    AE101 FX.jpg
    202.1 KB · Views: 373
this one for sale

please contact the owner : Harold 012-6300992

http://202.76.226.181/images/18/1837417857.jpg

http://202.76.226.181/images/18/1855060488.jpg

http://202.76.226.181/images/18/1889153764.jpg

D7zul.....call the number..."harap maap..nombor yg anda dial tiada dlm perkhidmatan..."...then use touch tone phone call..."we are sorry....the number u have dial is incomplete...":banghead::banghead:

Any other contact methods? PM me details on price, condition and etc...

This is a AE111 BZG or BZ-R?

D7zul.....call the number..."harap maap..nombor yg anda dial tiada dlm perkhidmatan..."...then use touch tone phone call..."we are sorry....the number u have dial is incomplete...":banghead::banghead:

Any other contact methods? PM me details on price, condition and etc...

This is a AE111 BZG or BZ-R?

The owner advertised as BZR..

u can check 4 urself.. coz BZR have 6 gears..

BZG = 5 gears

:biggrin:

the no again : Harold 012-6300922 .. sorry.. my bad :biggrin:

look what i found at glenmarie :proud:

the original Toyota Levin AE101 4A-GZE supercharged..

• DSC00207.jpg
    DSC00207.jpg
    153.9 KB · Views: 339
  • DSC00206.jpg
    DSC00206.jpg
    172.6 KB · Views: 270
  • DSC00208.jpg
    DSC00208.jpg
    129.3 KB · Views: 285
look what i found at glenmarie :proud:

the original Toyota Levin AE101 4A-GZE supercharged..

Got 1 in seminyeh.. saw it all the time.

Hi guys, yesterday I saw an AE112 at kuala selangor. But no picture coz my phone got no camera. Donno this is ori ae112 or not, this car use CARIB facelift.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_eQLwD1waWgM/Sw0h_u23x1I/AAAAAAAAAFI/EeXuye-Xagc/s1600/2000-2001_Toyota_Corolla_(AE112R)_Ascent_sedan_01+AUS+resized.jpg

2000-2001_Toyota_Corolla_%28AE112R%29_Ascent_sedan_01+AUS+resized.jpg

That is just the rear light conversion from a '99 corolla, dun think got import us model in malaysia.

a few weeks b4, i saw a Toyota Soarer like this..

it's joe's car.. a fren of my fren :biggrin:

http://drift.skayltd.jp/files/images/T&E%20red%20soarer%20dr.%20side%20fr.jpg

ehh lucky u ah zul...
always had da privilege to came across rare toyotas...
:adore:

ehh lucky u ah zul...
always had da privilege to came across rare toyotas...
:adore:

hehehe.. just keep ur eyes open.. u bound to find a rare toyota

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

actually, i've seen these 2 celica models.. also belongs to frens of mine..

this model currently not in use at Batu 3, S.Alam.. in a workshop

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2010/05/01-all-trac-630.jpg

and this model always drifting at sec18, S.Alam..

http://memimage.cardomain.com/ride_images/3/3400/861/33497930002_large.jpg

*sorry.. no real picture.. always 4got to take pics when i'm around those cars :biggrin:

Wow feast for the eyes, the soarer look like a smaller supra.

[/COLOR]actually, i've seen these 2 celica models.. also belongs to frens of mine..

this model currently not in use at Batu 3, S.Alam.. in a workshop

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2010/05/01-all-trac-630.jpg

and this model always drifting at sec18, S.Alam..

http://memimage.cardomain.com/ride_images/3/3400/861/33497930002_large.jpg

*sorry.. no real picture.. always 4got to take pics when i'm around those cars :biggrin:

hah...!!
a fren of mine once owned a celica juz like on ur 1st pic...
black in colour if i;m not mistaken...
now he's driving a supra...

no pics of d supra?

aiya...
wan sum pics eh...??
supra oredi considered rare meh...??
tot can see 'em easily in kl...
later if i do meet him i'll snap a couple of pics...
darn bz ooo dat sob...
hakhkahakhakhakhakhakha

Supra is not that rare.. but still quite rare..

just post it here.. cuci mata ma :biggrin:

this one hijacked from other thread.. :thefinger:

Altezza Wagon

photo1.jpg

photo.jpg

Spotted 2day infront of me at shah alam... sprinter ceres or marino..?

• 060820111249-001.jpg
    060820111249-001.jpg
    104.5 KB · Views: 239

which joe u referring to bro?

yup as per blackhowling's taikor war cry, "when wanna do mega toyota gathering?" hope to see some rare toyota's for all us toyota fan's to admire :P

Spotted 2day infront of me at shah alam... sprinter ceres or marino..?

sprinter ceres is the restyled model of marino..

and i think ur pic is ceres..

read this..

Toyota Sprinter Marino - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@@AMEPARAM@@/wiki/File:1994_Toyota_Sprinter-Marino_01.jpg" class="image" title="1994 Toyota Sprinter Marino">1994 Toyota Sprinter Marinothumb/b/b9/1994_Toyota_Sprinter-Marino_01.jpg/250px-1994_Toyota_Sprinter-Marino_01.jpg

which joe u referring to bro?

all i know his name is joe.. hehe..

actually his a fren of my fren.. so, i dont know much about him :biggrin:

yup as per blackhowling's taikor war cry, "when wanna do mega toyota gathering?" hope to see some rare toyota's for all us toyota fan's to admire :P

i've thought about this.. mayb next year :biggrin: