Rare Toyota..

thanks for wat? anyways.... me and tom doing something for this sept..HEH HEH HEH

Hi, I just bump to his car, Toyota Porte yesterday afternoon at pasar borong selangor area.
I believed this model only sold in japan.

attachment.php

• file5GmZo1.png
    file5GmZo1.png
    324.1 KB · Views: 1,813
wonder how the person 'wallet' gonna survive if accident..wonder halfcut got sell the bodyparts not..cz i never seen it before in halfcut..lol

I think halfcut people also dont want to import that kind of car coz who's gonna buy it. Unless it come with engine that can be used at other car

any1 knows what engine the Porte use? can't find it anywhere :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

only got pics.. not d engine code..

toyota-porte-c232594f36.jpg

engine mechanical not an issue i think in malaysia boleh...hehehe...would be the bodyparts problem..cannot imagine if claim insurance..hahaha...

You're right bro, engine wise no problem in malaysia boleh land. But bodypart :shot:

any1 knows what engine the Porte use? can't find it anywhere :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

only got pics.. not d engine code..

toyota-porte-c232594f36.jpg

same engine with vios dugong....1nz-fe

Is it AE80 and is it rare enough? Coz it got shorter trunk.

attachment.php

• IMG_20110821_183412(2).jpg
    IMG_20110821_183412(2).jpg
    159.2 KB · Views: 1,403